Win Prizes Bay 13 POTY - VOTING open

2025 Bay 13 Poster Of The Year

• Chronz

• Jazny

• TheGoatBaron

• STPer18 (votes for Jazny and STPer18 will not be added together)

• WA ROO (I welched on norf because they are shit and now I support 10 clubs)

• Footy Is Good (yes he actually got a nom)

• Pistol Knight

• Kabanna

• the avoca drover

• sthmelb_dimmies

Results are only viewable after voting.

I've seen enough, just give WA ROO the win now.

No thanks, that whinging/negative bitter right wing nut job contributes noth)'ing meaningful or actually funny or witty to the bay at all, constantly whinging and being a toxic energy sucker.

Couldn't handle being a Norf fan during their lowest ebb in history as well, gutless turncoat and unsavoury flog.

No thanks, that whinging/negative bitter right wing nut job contributes noth)'ing meaningful or actually funny or witty to the bay at all, constantly whinging and being a toxic energy sucker.

Couldn't handle being a Norf fan during their lowest ebb in history as well, gutless turncoat and unsavoury flog.

An unsavoury flog suggests the existence of a savoury flog and therefore a chicken crimpy flog

Donald Trump Thumbs Up GIF by UFC

I am blessed to be surrounded by WA ROO. I am eternally grateful for people to have been blessed by WA ROO like I have.
My life is blessed to have come into contact with WA ROO.
I shall continue his deeds and wants, without fear. Without favour.
You do realize I am a 60 yr old tattooed and bearded bogan
Right

In Bright brewery... Melbourne dides walked in, Max Gawn, can't miss him, should I see if he want my autograph?

Ask him if he thinks zackah is a flog
Dees players love me m7. Only poster in Bay history that has had a personal video message to them from an AFL player posted on this forum :cool:

It was Melksham, but still :$

Dees players love me m7. Only poster in Bay history that has had a personal video message to them from an AFL player posted on this forum :cool:

It was Melksham, but still :$
I do remember that. Didn't he wipe the floor with May during their dust up? Like he was a boxer or something.

Junior boxing champ or some shit. May got the shit beaten out of him by this bloke

jake-melksham-9436d2b5-5500-4b7f-af10-e7163892dfe-resize-750.jpeg

lulz

Can’t post that little interesting nugget without providing a link, m4…
Dees-Dogs GF fred from 21. No idea what the fred was called to search for it but the Melky <3 zackah video was stickied ITT

In an alternate timeline he sent out that same video as a bummer. A one in 50 trillion chance of hitting all the permutations required for multiple bummers finals victories including the premiership.:$
Someone’s a bit jelly they never got a personalised love video posted about them :$

Not too late to pay for Cox m7.

Win Prizes Bay 13 POTY - VOTING open