Bay 13 Safe Space

Nice idea in principle but too many selfish/narassistic flogs with agendas and personal grudges (and i include myself totally in that group) will never truly make this thread work in the bay. Not enough decorum or civility.

Plugger35 ruined the tone of the thread a couple of weeks ago with some pointless whinge about why no one likes his crap taste in music.

And don't get me someone who cannot control themselves over The Tassie Stadium vote and gathering as some kind of personal nirvana/woodstook/spiritual experience.

I do have some concerns for their mental health if the Tassie Stadium vote is knocked back though.

Overall, Bay 13 is not the right place/environment for anyone sincerely wanting to share their own personal pain/troubles.
This is a safe space, so could you please take your copy of The Daily Worker over to the quiet corner and tear it up into strips to becalm yourself? You are disturbing the tranquility.

tearing-the-paper-apart-dov.gif

Even Bay 13 users need a place to rant at times. I’ve found advice from this fred from unlikely sources. It has its purpose. It’s one of Footy Is Good’s better threads. It should stay

It's comforting to know that people can drive so well this time of year in Warrnambool. Almost got collected once and saw another driver in front of me get collected soon after. Good times driving around like dodgem cars. I'm glad I made it home safely, so I can shitpost with all of you even V23

This time of year it seems mandatory to grit your teeth, close your eyes and plant the accelerator and hope for the best. It’s an extreme sport shooting up the shops for a simple iced coffee and sausage roll in December

I almost got ran over at a zebra crossing. All cars were already stopped so I started crossing and one dumn campaigner almost bowls me over, only caught my shopping bag. One more step and it would have been a different outcome. Just a shame about their door and rear lights. :cool:

It’s a madhouse and Warrnambool only has a population of 35k :$

On the plus side, I didn’t bump into any Collingwood fans at Centrelink :)

My Knicks mate that talks smack with me every second day is happier than a dog with two dicks about how they’re travelling

They'll inevitably run out of gas and crumble in the playoffs like they always do.

I'm tipping Detriot to make it out of the East this season, Duren is an all star and they got a lot of depth

They'll inevitably run out of gas and crumble in the playoffs like they always do.

I'm tipping Detriot to make it out of the East this season, Duren is an all star and they got a lot of depth
Pistons/OKC finals by the looks. Those campaigners might break our 73/9 record at this rate

**** cats. Not literally of course. Flogs of animals

Don't get me started on how good Cats.

My feisty feline Leela (aka Lolly) was upset when my brother brought his puppy Bandit around to the house, and he was already 4 x her size, and he wanted to play with her, and he got her claws out and scrtached his nose causing it to bleed.

Never been prouder of her x

Bay 13 Safe Space