Bb06

Nip/Tuck said:
However the official site (which is always a good guide) has David in the lead at 40%, Katie 38% and Jamie 22%.

Does the official site also factor in the Save votes?
Someone has plonked down another $10,000 recently for David to win.

Scratcher Gillespie said:

oh dear please no. she and her daughter are using their 15 mins of fame to blatantly seek more, which is no secret i guess. i just hope networks arent stupid enough to put her on a show....but then again the wedge is still on tv.

hang on, perhaps the show could involve krystal getting knocked up and then surviving on centrelink benefits.

get rid of katie cause i reckon jamie will play up when shes gone, especially if one of the intruders is hot.

Karen was only in there for the money, now this.

Perhaps she has a $9000 bill outstanding with her local plastic surgeon

lebron said:
Karen was only in there for the money, now this.

Perhaps she has a $9000 bill outstanding with her local plastic surgeon

or child support. she reminds me of someone living in this:

FASH-Trailer%20trash.jpg

peternorth said:
get rid of katie cause i reckon jamie will play up when shes gone, especially if one of the intruders is hot.

I don't think so, he'd be to afraid of upsetting Katie on the outside. I just can't wait to see Jamie or Katies face once one of them is evicted. I actually hope Jamie is evicted. Katie would totally lose it and wouldn't be suprised if she'd try and leave the show.

neither of them will leave the show, they are all talk. I actually think Jamie would come out of his shell. There is no way a bloke can be so prissy and girly 24/7 without being a horses hoof.

We shuld petition BB to evict all 3 of them. what a bunch of sooks !

A house ful of dole bludgers would be more interesting. - Perhaps thats where they go the Idea for BB

Blue Red and Gold said:
Jamie is such a bitch...Grow some balls man!
I know, I like my men with balls.None of the sisy crying crap.I feel like shaking him and saying wake up to yourself man.
How embarraising for his friends and family to watch him behave like a little girl.oii.

campbell said:
I know, I like my men with balls.None of the sisy crying crap.I feel like shaking him and saying wake up to yourself man.
How embarraising for his friends and family to watch him behave like a little girl.oii.

or they know its part of the master plan. cry and get sympathy votes from the girls.

I think he has balls it is just that his pants are so tight they stop the blood supply so he talks like he has just been hit in the balls.

Pessimistic said:
We shuld petition BB to evict all 3 of them. what a bunch of sooks !

A house ful of dole bludgers would be more interesting. - Perhaps thats where they go the Idea for BB
I thought of something similar - a house full of crack addicts whose supply has been cut off...Now that's entertainment!

Blue Red and Gold said:
neither of them will leave the show, they are all talk. I actually think Jamie would come out of his shell. There is no way a bloke can be so prissy and girly 24/7 without being a horses hoof.
He's admitted to truckloads of seedy behaviour, most of it so 'out there' BB hasn't shown it.
I don't care who leaves this week. Am sick of David's self-righteous bullsh1t, but i'd also like to see Jamie or Katie implode after losing the other.