Werewolf BEaston Basic WW Part III (Werewolves win)

APS schools are out a week earlier done here apparently. This kind of sucks I reckon because if you were paying $40k a year to send your kids to school you’d want them to be there as much as possible.
I thought that was to give them 3 weeks holidays in winter for all those summer hemisphere vacations, or more time on the ski slopes. Otherwise there's just heaps of kids that miss a week of school this time of year.

That sounds more legit. I am watching Saltburn to try to get a feel for it.

APS schools are out a week earlier done here apparently. This kind of sucks I reckon because if you were paying $40k a year to send your kids to school you’d want them to be there as much as possible.
I agree hey! I pay school fees for a reason. It’s bc I believe my child will receive a better education in private instead of public! (Not being a snob. I got private schooling. I want my child
to have it too). But totally agree. The more money you pay. The less your kid is at school! Baffling concept!

why do Flogs hold their Seer ? and JOAT.

Sorry jsut trying to learn the usual way things go.

Would have been good to have been told al lthis before playing

But hey noone knew i was a total VIRGIN WW Game Player.
They wait until they can use it strategically. Evil factions get a seer every night, so they splash them around on fishing expeditions. I haven’t played for a while and it’s odds on an evil faction thought, let’s seer 3KZ.

You should see the other guy

Boring football injury, no fun story just one handed for like 6 weeks 🙄
I tore my MPL at a local metal show in Warrnambool, required total reconstruction but failed. Better? 😒

I was actually arguing your case for you, but your responses were too wishy washy for me to believe.

Oh riiiiight. My one response where I try to not give away my role for the evil prying eyes?

Seems you also are going off half-cocked MCBG

Not when you break it down. Flogs would hold their seer as would JOAT. That leaves 2 big Evils v 1 Seer. Odds are that he id BIG EVIL.

Why would the JOAT hold their seer? How do you know I didn’t protect you?
I’m trying to strongly imply I’m not evil and it’s not a wise choice

do you want me to kill him for you tonight?

Who did you seer Wiz?

Werewolf BEaston Basic WW Part III (Werewolves win)