Werewolf BEaston Basic* WW Part V - Vampires Win!

Oh dang! All aboard the DP express! 😂
Choo Choo Omg GIF

I find this all rather odd… are we just talking a desperate man’s word for it or was there an actual seer on me bc I’m telling you right now. Bfew was bluffing to save his skin.

The way I look at it he picked the most inexperienced player out of the hat and tried to chase a lynch elsewhere bc his neck was in the noose! Which backfired for him but there is no way I could be head Vamp…. So did he fail to add any info in his little bomb shell claim yesterday? 🤔

We've used our kill so might as well clear the path for the village. Tried to recruit Porps N2 from memory and unsuccessful.
What do you mean by "from memory"?
I find this all rather odd… are we just talking a desperate man’s word for it or was there an actual seer on me bc I’m telling you right now. Bfew was bluffing to save his skin.

The way I look at it he picked the most inexperienced player out of the hat and tried to chase a lynch elsewhere bc his neck was in the noose! Which backfired for him but there is no way I could be head Vamp…. So did he fail to add any info in his little bomb shell claim yesterday? 🤔
Explain please.

no had claimed recruit? is that what your angling at?
I've read this 7 times and I am still not sure what you are asking.

Tarks as neutral recruit

thanks BEaston
Nice vote, but I’m wondering what evidence you could possibly have?

Even down to not wanting to join the (mafia spearheaded) multi yesterday, but suggesting one today is a clear result of me leveraging off the potential impact of my roleblock overnight. iMO there is not a lot there to even suggest I’m neutral.

Plus, if you have your seer you could get a clear result tonight and know for sure.

Dingster - do you or the other Flogs have any concern about jmoo wan being recruited by the Vampires (as well as being recruited by you lot)? Because that is something that I'm really concerned about, given some of his unusual logic and gameplay.

I know that this will make me seem more suss (as some people already think I'm one of the Vampire recruits), but I think it still bears being asked.

Hahaha 🤣 I'm a Drifting Soul :) still adrift and still have my soul lol (I think).
Luckily for you I'm not Alpha this time ;)
Last game I promised to recruit you if I was ever Head Vamp so you can rule me out of that as well. :(
Flogs have been deathly silent which is always a concern imo.
yeah good idea - let’s seer porps!
I reckon you should be seering people like Ding, Hydatina, DP, Half Back, Maj, Cadsky. Bit suss on all of them tbh.
Porps - an exhibit. She went fishing on Ding too earlier but I neglected to quote that one.

“I’m a drifting soul. Oh all drifting souls have been found? Here’s every single other player playing, seer them instead”.

Wow mate! Thats the first thing you have said all day…. 👀

Suppose you couldn’t use seeing Lilo & Stitch again? 3 times would be an overkill huh 🙄

Suppose your just busy? Or hiding?

Werewolf BEaston Basic* WW Part V - Vampires Win!