DemurePrincess
BOMBER PRINCESS 👑
Oh dang! All aboard the DP express! 

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

Could test this with a multi. If you are, only DP will get lynched.I'm the Local Celebrity, that's whyY'all wanted my autograph.

What do you mean by "from memory"?We've used our kill so might as well clear the path for the village. Tried to recruit Porps N2 from memory and unsuccessful.
Explain please.I find this all rather odd… are we just talking a desperate man’s word for it or was there an actual seer on me bc I’m telling you right now. Bfew was bluffing to save his skin.
The way I look at it he picked the most inexperienced player out of the hat and tried to chase a lynch elsewhere bc his neck was in the noose! Which backfired for him but there is no way I could be head Vamp…. So did he fail to add any info in his little bomb shell claim yesterday?![]()
Why don’t you read between the lines!What do you mean by "from memory"?
Explain please.

Or stop speaking in cryptics. Give us that sweet intel DP!Why don’t you read between the lines!![]()
I can barely read on the lines, no shot of reading between them.Why don’t you read between the lines!![]()
I can barely read on the lines, no shot of reading between them.
Let me help youOr stop speaking in cryptics. Give us that sweet intel DP!

What's your role?What do you mean by "from memory"?
Explain please.
the flogs have a preferencea multi would be preferable
DP is a given but out of Tarks, porps and MCBG is the question?
What role's haven't been claimed yet?What's your role?
no had claimed recruit? is that what your angling at?What role's haven't been claimed yet?
Porps is the clear answer IMO.a multi would be preferable
DP is a given but out of Tarks, porps and MCBG is the question?
I've read this 7 times and I am still not sure what you are asking.no had claimed recruit? is that what your angling at?
no of course not! you are 100 % not evilPorps is the clear answer IMO.
Are you seriously reading me as evil?
no one has claimed recruitI've read this 7 times and I am still not sure what you are asking.
Nice vote, but I’m wondering what evidence you could possibly have?
HahahaI'm a Drifting Soul
still adrift and still have my soul lol (I think).
Luckily for you I'm not Alpha this time![]()
Last game I promised to recruit you if I was ever Head Vamp so you can rule me out of that as well.![]()
Flogs have been deathly silent which is always a concern imo.
yeah good idea - let’s seer porps!
Porps - an exhibit. She went fishing on Ding too earlier but I neglected to quote that one.I reckon you should be seering people like Ding, Hydatina, DP, Half Back, Maj, Cadsky. Bit suss on all of them tbh.
Wow mate! Thats the first thing you have said all day….DP for now BEaston