BF Saints Div 2 Dream Team

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

Is anyone who is yet to join up BF Saints Div 2 having any trouble I can help with?

K, can you pls ask The Hoff to join the league, just conscious of someone else jumping in. I've PM'd the code.

Saints div 2 dreamteam roll call

SAINTS DIV 2 DREAMTEAM ROLL CALL

_JC_ .... tick
GILLOTINE .... tick
huggy_b .... tick
HoldenMCaulfield .... tick
Tasslehoff .... tick
sirviv .... tick
SaintsSeptember .... tick
iamfredsavage .... tick
CHBench .... tick
Falchoon .... tick
StFly .... tick
goodie23 .... tick
trotto .... tick

Strength Through Loyalty .... Strength Through Loyalty? .... Has anyone seen Strength Through Loyalty today?

Cudaman? Cudaman? Bueller? Cudaman? *sigh*

Are those 2 still outside playing kick to kick?? Huh? Do they know the season proper is about to start? Yeah, I know ... sold out they say.

Sheesh ok, if anyone crosses paths with these 2 please ask them to allocate the league code that has been PM'd to them to their DT team.

Merci

I'm still looking for a league spot. There was a mix up so I got skipped in Div 1 and Div 3 doesn't seem to be happening? If there is space send me a code...

Re: Saints div 2 dreamteam roll call

BG, sorry for the delay mate, I was kicking into the breeze in the last quarter, but I am now on board and ready for action:thumbsu:

I'm still looking for a league spot. There was a mix up so I got skipped in Div 1 and Div 3 doesn't seem to be happening? If there is space send me a code...
Gday Kick Long, sorry mate, looks like the boys are on board.

BG, sorry for the delay mate, I was kicking into the breeze in the last quarter, but I am now on board and ready for action:thumbsu:
No worries, you beauty!

Guys ...I'm there! but what is the code!!!!!
Gday Cudaman, I've just sent you the code via PM, you should be able to access this via the 'My Bigfooty' or 'Private Messages' links in the text menu bar above. Let me know if it hasn't come through.

Thanks Bubblegoose.....got it now!!! Sometimes people have to type very slowly for me to get it! Now I look forward to kicking your ......
Oi easy there, you're already on notice for being late :p Welcome aboard & good luck with that!