Big Beams

• Thread starter Thread starter Smoky

He looks absolutely huge in this video...

Puts Licca to shame and that's saying something for a kid about to start his second year of senior Footy.

http://bigpondvideo.com/collingwoodtv/228421

were we watching the same video? beams is nowhere the bodysize of licca... if beams were as thick as liccas arms he'd be happy at this stage of his development.

How could a 19 year old put Licca to shame with his muscles??? No one know what a touch of sarcasm is?

I reckon Beams arms and shoulders are alot bigger than last year though - IMO he looks heaps bigger than he was... but thats the beauty of an internet forum... no one has to agree with me!

I agree. He looks to have put on a bit of size.

He looks a lot broader across the chest and his arms seem thicker.

Got nothing on my ceps though.

Snag made the very good observation earlier this year that one thing most of the best mids have in common is that they are really big and strong around the butt, hips and thighs. That's when I'll get excited - when he really does become a big beam!