Podcast BigFooty Tigercast - ADEM YZE INTERVIEW

this weeks show is now on itunes, spotify and podcast apps!

Current episode: Adem Yze chat

Huge thanks to our guests for coming on!

You can now SEE us via the FB live or YouTube video of the show below. Go easy on us..

Topics covered:

Adem Yze X Tigercast

-Players who have impressed in preseason
-game plan evolution
-biggest opportunity for growth
-midfield balance
-key forward stocks
-5th spot on the bench
-time off over Christmas

Adem was fantastic and we thank him for his time!

My list of demands isn’t real big either. I just want my own tour bus, no brown m and m’s in my bowl after the pod and freshly plucked rose pedals from my studio to my bedroom and some columbian bang bang to go with. Seriously, it’s not a big ask, but no, Michaels always has to be a hard arse.
He could have at least provided you with a packet of butter menthols and a box of lemsip.

Yeah, true that. Amongst the stuff i have been taking is triple strength horseradish, garlic and vitamin C tablets. It is so potent the tablet literally stinks. But, the shit works. I should be ok in a couple of days now. But, as of right now, i am literally a walking chemist experiment.

Good on you for speaking up, you're not alone. We can't be silent when people say such things anymore, it only reinforces their beliefs.

Might be uncomfortable to challenge them, but we should do what is right, not easy.

Can't afford to support platforms for people who hold such ignorant and bigoted ideals.
hes free to express his beliefs on a very controversial topic,staying silent is consent and hes just expressing his non-consent,i support him on that
whats the alternative ? just complying and taking it up the kyber ? im suprised ppl are shocked,agree with many its not the correct forum and its
taken some by suprise but i didnt find it a shocking comment,its justb different from the narrative,when your livelyhoods threatened are ppl really shocked that someone will lash out and question it ? seriously ? if u look up the statistics and you see a big F****n Donut in the deaths column from a supposed
invisible killer,and your lifes turned upside down because of that,do u not have the right to pose questions or have an opnion ? i think hes earnt the right to have an opinion,he hasnt killed anyone and either has the supposed silent killer,look it up

Edit: its never ever uncomfortable to challenge somebody when theyre not telling the truth
or moreover it is never uncomfortable to challenge anybody if you think theyre lying,in fact its a pleasure to expose a liar

Please read my earlier post just a few up from yours.

Dont know what more you want us to say mate ?

"We do not condone JC's actions, what he did increases the risk of furthering the spread of COVID, increasing restrictions and the duration of lockdowns and greatly endangering the lives of those who are immunocompromised or suffering from existing comorbidities."

Just don't make excuses for his actions. He did a shit thing and ****ing bragged about it.

Seriously m8 I have gone through covid and it sucks and still has the effects now. But it is a free society we should all be able to express our opinions freely. If you are offended by some individual or individuals no one is forcing you to hear watch or whatever. See the thing is you and others are having your opinions heard here right now isn't that the freedom we all want. As for CV19, it is real but it is nothing more than another plaque we are forced to deal with. What we are told you are free to believe but for the profiteering mongrels, they will get what they deserve.

There's a distinct difference between being offended by an opinion and not condoning an action. I am doing the latter. Here's an example:

If someone gets drunk and drives into oncoming traffic and wipes out a family. There is no opinion there, it's a fact.

If I say, people who drive drunk endanger the lives of others and should go to jail for doing so, would you still be saying "Hey, it's a free country, don't be offended by drunk drivers they're entitled to their opinion on whether they drive dunk or not"

Doesn't make sense does it?

What he said he did, an in such tone just sends a massive **** you to everyone directly and indirectly affected by COVID...

All the friends and family unable to visit/say goodbye to their dying loved ones in ICU (remember people don't stop dying from every other diseases and conditions just because COVID is getting the spotlight)...
Those unable to attend funerals...
Those having to delay and cancel weddings...
Those unable to get non-life threatening surgeries for months/years...
Those suffering financially and emotionally from loss of jobs...
Those suffering from increased domestic abuse...
The over worked and understaffed health and essential workers...
The immunocompromised, elderly, suffering from comorbidities...
The list goes on...

I understand his action in not wearing a mask is very minor in the grand scheme of things, but it's the message behind the action that has the most impact.

[
Hi everyone, I will be brief, the show isn't about political views. It's a pub format talk show with footy and banter. That's what we will do our best to stick to. Obviously it was an unedited/scripted moment. We apologise for any offence taken. Ands those who have listened to show for years previous know how we roll. We will try and do better.

Love

CB17
xxx
"We do not condone JC's actions, what he did increases the risk of furthering the spread of COVID, increasing restrictions and the duration of lockdowns and greatly endangering the lives of those who are immunocompromised or suffering from existing comorbidities."

Just don't make excuses for his actions. He did a sh*t thing and ******* bragged about it.

There's a distinct difference between being offended by an opinion and not condoning an action. I am doing the latter. Here's an example:

If someone gets drunk and drives into oncoming traffic and wipes out a family. There is no opinion there, it's a fact.

If I say, people who drive drunk endanger the lives of others and should go to jail for doing so, would you still be saying "Hey, it's a free country, don't be offended by drunk drivers they're entitled to their opinion on whether they drive dunk or not"

What he said he did, an in such tone just sends a massive fu** you to everyone directly and indirectly affected by COVID...

All the friends and family unable to visit/say goodbye to their dying loved ones in ICU (remember people don't stop dying from every other diseases and conditions just because COVID is getting the spotlight)...
The list goes on...

I understand his action in not wearing a mask is very minor in the grand scheme of things, but it's the message behind the action that has the most impact.

Again, please read my earlier statement. Just slow the **** down, and READ it. Thank you.

Just don't make excuses for his actions. He did a sh*t thing and ******* bragged about it.

What he said he did, an in such tone just sends a massive fu** you to everyone directly and indirectly affected by COVID...

The list goes on...

Woah, where have we made excuses for JC? We have owned it and apologised, and committed to get better.

Ok lets just park all this to one side please.

If anyone has any further comments to make or wish to discuss it more, PM myself, captain blood 17 and T71 and we will discuss it via PM.

Let's get back to what we know and love, footy.

And how much Tiger71 Looks like Danny Devito.

Rustoff your stretching,youve just mentioned domestic violence and i can vouch after listening to that podcast that there is not one mention of DV
are u ok pal ?seriously ?
Are you sure ? Are you saying that DV was mentioned in that podcast ?

I hope the guy is ok. Seriously.

so do i,because those claims he made are of concern

His claims are also incorrect. Seriously, it was a 10 second moment. If you have listened then you know this. Concerning what Rustof is claiming.

The list goes on...

What boats do you want to burn?

My list of demands isn’t real big either. I just want my own tour bus, no brown m and m’s in my bowl after the pod and freshly plucked rose pedals from my studio to my bedroom and some columbian bang bang to go with. Seriously, it’s not a big ask, but no, Michaels always has to be a hard arse.
It's really not fair when he's giving Tiger71 a three course meal before every show.

lS77PCF.jpeg

Hi everyone, I will be brief, the show isn't about political views. It's a pub format talk show with footy and banter. That's what we will do our best to stick to. Obviously it was an unedited/scripted moment. We apologise for any offence taken. Ands those who have listened to show for years previous know how we roll. We will try and do better.

Love

CB17
xxx
no worries sleepy joe

Great show by the way guys. Haven’t read all the political shit going on in the thread yet so here’s to getting back on footy. But as Tiges71 was talking on the pod about the forgotten ManMansell. I was yelling at my car stereo about the other forgotten man, a man who made me sign up to BF to write this post. I want to know your thoughts boys about a 3 time premiership star half forward in Kane Lambert who’s about to come back from injury after the bye. His absence has forced a lot of changes around in our structure in around half forward with Aarts and even jack filling in his role. I think lambo will be the real headache to fit back in the team as he walks straight in but where and who for?

Podcast BigFooty Tigercast - ADEM YZE INTERVIEW