News Blues Pumped for 2011

Really? That stuff amuses you?

He wasnt being malicious just abit of a laugh.

If we cant joke about that, then society is well and truley stuffed.

Wogs are shifty, just as jews are stingy. As lon g as your not being malicious and intending to hurt people. Like Aussies being called bogans, just laugh with it. (I am partly wog and its these kind of remarks get branded around all the time).

Mind you, dont go to Rye and say anything about wogs :p.

Wogs are shifty, just as jews are stingy. As lon g as your not being malicious and intending to hurt people. Like Aussies being called bogans, just laugh with it. (I am partly wog and its these kind of remarks get branded around all the time).

You're lucky there's some sort of ban on honesty here at the moment.

post_old.gif
1 Jan 2011, 23:53 #167 bluepride
BigFooty Member

Re: Board discussion
Quote:
Originally Posted by thylacine60
Crikey, even your dog has had enough of you. But he's wrong, Waterworld sucked.

Dont call me a dog Thy.

Now im serious. :mad:

Ahh cut him some slack...the joke was light hearted and had no malice behind it.

I can understand why some would like to make a stand so it doesn't get worse though :thumbsu:

I dare you to say that to me face to face :mad:

I find your post very offensive.

And you call yourself a "part wog".............. which part????????

I dare you to say that to me face to face :mad:

I find your post very offensive.

And you call yourself a "part wog".............. which part????????

Any day of the week :). Would have no hesitation.

Thats your opinion.

I went to a school, that was full of wogs and I am just used to it, because we were all wog and we embraced it and even poked fun at ourselves for it. Nonna and Mum jokes were the best, as they wouldnt eat a bite at big dinners but force down everything down everyones gobs.

Best joke I heard, made by a Italian "You know your a wog when you shave twice a day" and "Mowed your uncles lawns at one point".

AFL was known as footy and soccer as wogball.

Have you been to Rye? The Conti is just a big wog rave session, not bad once in a while but can get on the nerves.

The part, where my last name is completley wog and I have traveled to see my relatives (just heaps of cousins) in Greece.

Shocked and .... Appalled.

sorry to interject, but isn't the word 'wog' itself considered derogatory? i'm not personally offended by this, but if we're allowed to use offensive terms to describe races now well.....where does it stop?

Western Orientated Gentleman.

Depends the context in which it is said.

Any day of the week :). Would have no hesitation.

Thats your opinion.

I went to a school, that was full of wogs and I am just used to it, because we were all wog and we embraced it and even poked fun at ourselves for it. Nonna and Mum jokes were the best, as they wouldnt eat a bite at big dinners but force down everything down everyones gobs.

Best joke I heard, made by a Italian "You know your a wog when you shave twice a day" and "Mowed your uncles lawns at one point".

AFL was known as footy and soccer as wogball.

Have you been to Rye? The Conti is just a big wog rave session, not bad once in a while but can get on the nerves.

The part, where my last name is completley wog and I have traveled to see my relatives (just heaps of cousins) in Greece.

Shocked and .... Appalled.

I don't need to go to Rye as I live across the road from the beach. :D

It's different when you are at school or with friends having a bit of a joke about ethnicity, but this is an internet forum & some posters will take offence.

The majority of us don't know each other & we have to be very careful & tread lightly on what topics & issues we post about, especially religion & ethnicity.

/rant

I think it best we get this thread back on topic.

FWIW, I don't believe there was any malice intended by the poster who first made reference to the word "wog", but it is clear it has caused some offence & therefore it is best dropped immediately (I wonder how many people Nick Giannopoulos has offended with his movies & live shows sending up his own ethnicity).

Time to change the subject. Haaaaaaaaaave you met Ted?

[YOUTUBE]vYbqLEwdXv8[/YOUTUBE]