Booze Count

• Thread starter Thread starter The Hitman

It was too friggin hot up here to drink anything other than ice water all xmas day.......or so we thought. Managed about 2 - 3 glasses of bubbles that night.

Woke up yesterday and it was just as hot - if not worse - so decided to try a different approach. Maybe if we drink enough to get numb the heat won't bother us. Didn't work either.....but had fun trying out the theory!!

hey Macca - don't knock it mate

its all good fun honestly !

In amongst all that Vodka and Tabasco, you don't even hardly taste the Oyster as it goes down at all, then when it settles - oh boy !

excellent gear - give it a go !

cheers

Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel
hey Macca - don't knock it mate

its all good fun honestly !

In amongst all that Vodka and Tabasco, you don't even hardly taste the Oyster as it goes down at all, then when it settles - oh boy !

excellent gear - give it a go !

cheers

might have to give that a go one day i reckon!!!

My Xmas intake was rather sedate, but I made up for it yesterday(Boxing Day). I went to a friends karaoke party loaded up with a slab of Hieneken's and looking forward to belting out a couple of 'Jewel' numbers. However Santos got caught up in the festive spirit and drank the slab too quickly and had to forget about renewing my singing career because all the singing I was doing was into the toilet bowl. The party carried on around me and I only got found out when some little brat walked in on me and nearly copped a chunky spray for Christmas. Needless to say it was like I was kicking a goal on grand final day every time I ralphed.............the cheering was that enthusiastic.

Thank you..........drive through.

okay well i didn't have TOO much as i'm only 14 but chrissy eve had a couple of mikes hard lemonade, then chrissy morning a couple of glasses of champagne and then more mikes hard lemonade and sum UDL's and then sum vodka cruisers that night...it wasn't that much! and i feel fine

Originally posted by windyhill
people saying how much they drank is along the same lines as saying "yeah all the chicks wanted me".....total all drinks up and then halve.

How are ya Johnny! When's next drinks? I'll show ya someone that can put their money where their mouth is! :D