PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Ophidian Old Boys
Thanks Baz, for the trip down memory lane

Is it a booze trip?
Might need to re-evaluate my thoughts on TiF, if you could choose to go away with someone why would you choose the coach?
Those are clearly PlayStation controllers.Tony's Xbox
TheCoach16 looks HOT as **** on the scooterDAY 2:
Uuuuuugggggghhhhh worst hangover ever. Don't remember much from last night, last thing I remember was being at the theatres. Come to think of it, I don't remember anything after Coachy insisted on buying us all those big Pepsies and the popcorn... Hang on, where am I? Oh. There's Tony. Shit he looks even rougher than me... but seriously where the fu** are we? Is this a park or something? Where's Coach? Oh man I've got a splitting headache. Wait, these aren't my clothes, I recognise this shitty shirt!
This is Coach's gear. Ha Tony's wearing Coach's stuff too. Must have been some night!!
It was at that moment I felt something cool in my hand...
![]()
Weird. Must have got change somewhere last night, kebab or something. Think I can still taste it.
![]()
Out of the blue, a fresh, chipper Coach arrives, he's got a fun day planned for us all he says, and he wants to buy us some brekky somewhere as a thank you for last night.
He's just got back from the apartment, he had such a good time last night he wanted to do us a favour in return, so he went to get our bikes and a change of clothes, but he ended up renting us some of those pedal scooters as a surprise, reckons our backsides might be sore from the hard seats at the theatre last night. I never realised Coach was such a thoughtful bloke. No wonder Tony loves him. I wish pants would rent me and harry some scooters.
![]()
TO BE CONTINUED

DAY 3:
![]()
Today is Tony's birthday, Coachy has got a pretty large day planned.
I chipped in for a couple of Goldfingers vouchers and a clubbing shirt. Tony was stoked.
For some reason Mrs Coach had rocked up unannounced, something about wanting to deliver Tony's present herself. It was all a big surprise.
She blindfolded Tony and went to show him the present in his room. She must have been stopping him from opening it, they were wrestling in there for ages.
Coach probably couldn't hear it, he was listening to Khe Sanh again on his walkman.
After Tony had finally opened his present, Coach came in from out the back and reckoned we should fire up the tub and have a few beers. I grabbed a note and started off to the bathroom, oh, you mean beer beers. Right.
So we jumped in and Mrs Coach brought us out some cold ones. Coach didn't have one though, he's not allowed.
![]()
TiF: lol bit soft Coachy, who needs permission to get on the piss?
TheCoach16: I’m no wimp, mate! Yesterday I went through the eight items or less checkout at Woolworths, with the correct amount of items, BUT... I made my disapproval very clear, by explaining to the clerk that the sign should read “8 items or fewer”. Countable items! “Less” refers to uncountable items...
Tony Lynn 15: I also sense the sheer weight of your balls would be causing you significant back issues!
TiF: Ha zinger!
KohPhi was coming home today, Tony said he'd be spewing he missed out on the boys weekend. Reckon he'd be good on the turps actually. Boys reckon they were showing his favourite movie at the theatres the other night too. I'm guessing it was the one with the snake penis lady? Man I passed out early.
The talk quickly turned to qooty.
TiF: Yeah that Ant Bear is the worst.
Tony Lynn 15: The fish rots from the head.
TheCoach16: That dead fish is getting more action than me!...
Tony Lynn 15: At least he let us have the weekend off mate, would never have been able to get the time off with Cloud_
TiF: Didn't he even make you play finals, while the Hawks boys got to extend their end of season trip?
TheCoach16: I’m still traumatised by the horrifying treatment fished out to us!...
Out of the blue, Coachy stands up and says, "Alright boys, let's get stuck into some watersports!"
Now I've heard they're into all sorts of shit at Baghdad, but at first I was a bit concerned... it's not really my scene, but it's Tony's birthday so I knew I had to try and go with the flow...
Turns out a mate of Coach's runs a tube business with him at the lake up the road from here, so we headed down to Wow Macho's.
Tony Lynn 15: Apparently he is The Macho Man's younger brother!
Who knew Coach was such a celeb.
![]()
TO BE CONTINUED!
Thanks Tony! Happy birthday old mate!Well played mate, this has been incredibly clever and your research has been subtle but not unnoticed!
im loving this

Still have to finish this bad boy off one of these days... now that TheCoach16 is back he can help me and Tony Lynn 15 fill in some of the blanks![]()
Agreed. This is good stuff. Anything I can do.For a very rare serious moment I have enjoyed this thread so much I would be happy to help collaborate.
Hey! I’m good fun!Might need to re-evaluate my thoughts on TiF, if you could choose to go away with someone why would you choose the coach?
You’re the only person who realised I was gone!Still have to finish this bad boy off one of these days... now that TheCoach16 is back he can help me and Tony Lynn 15 fill in some of the blanks![]()