Bridget McKenzie pork-barrelling - Sports Rorts 2.0... and now 3.0!

You’re a lost cause, I’ve yet to see anybody defend Labor committing dodgy shit that the coalition has been caught doing of late.
Calling them out isn’t defending whatever she is alleged to have done back then.
Try not to be a Pom Pom waver and people night not think you’re such a joke
ROFL you're one of the biggest pom pom wavers on here. You lied about your political leanings when first quizzed on them and all of a sudden identify that you are left leaning after your bullshit was caught out. Even as recently as yesterday you were attacking Navyblues09 for highlighting the exact same shit done by your local state mp.

It’s not my fault you and him are too thick to understand what the actual issue is.
The State mop didn’t ignore the independent group that was assigned to ensure that deserving groups got the money and it wasn’t made for political gain, which is what happened.
As for your first sentence, I don’t even know wtf you’re talking about with that, JFC you’ve got some serious issues.

It’s not my fault you and him are too thick to understand what the actual issue is.
The State mop didn’t ignore the independent group that was assigned to ensure that deserving groups got the money and it wasn’t made for political gain, which is what happened.
As for your first sentence, I don’t even know wtf you’re talking about with that, JFC you’ve got some serious issues.
Typical Tuggers feral abusing others who don't blindly follow them. Very convinient that Halse assisted them to get funding. If they were so assured of getting it why did he need to get involved then other than for political gain?

People like Timme, whichever side of politics they are on, are an enormous part of the problem here.

Because it is "their" side of politics which engages in this shit, they completely ignore the basic premise of right/wrong.

So instead of saying "I know this is the side of politics I support, but this is flat out wrong and it needs to stop" they deflect/defend whichever way possible.

And by doing that, they are enabling the behaviour to occur and - even worse - for it to repeat itself. Because when Labor gets into power and does this sort of shit, the Labor Timme's will behave in precisely the same way.

Our morally questionable (to the point of being corrupt) pollies need people like Timme.

Typical Tuggers feral abusing others who don't blindly follow them. Very convinient that Halse assisted them to get funding. If they were so assured of getting it why did he need to get involved then other than for political gain?
Says the person who just called me a piece of leftist filth.

Self-awareness obviously isn't one of your strong points. :)

Says the person who just called me a piece of leftist filth.

Self-awareness obviously isn't one of your strong points. :)
Nothing to do with self awarness just treating that user with the same courtesy.

You don't own the moral high ground in calling out others for abuse when you do precisely the same thing yourself.

If you posted with even a hint of impartial and rational intelligent thought you may receive some respect, instead you constantly go the but labor and try sweep blatant corruption under the rug and call people of differing opinion leftist filth.

People like Timme, whichever side of politics they are on, are an enormous part of the problem here.

Because it is "their" side of politics which engages in this shit, they completely ignore the basic premise of right/wrong.

So instead of saying "I know this is the side of politics I support, but this is flat out wrong and it needs to stop" they deflect/defend whichever way possible.

And by doing that, they are enabling the behaviour to occur and - even worse - for it to repeat itself. Because when Labor gets into power and does this sort of shit, the Labor Timme's will behave in precisely the same way.

Our morally questionable (to the point of being corrupt) pollies need people like Timme.
Actually amazing how incorrect you are. If you read posts like the one below and others I have posted in this thread I have said the behaviour is an issue with both main party and also is actually going to continue intil there is mechanisms put in to cease it. Here are three posts where I have stated this same point.
The same thing which was what occurred when Labor porkbarreled 2013 with the regional affairs ones. As it has been pointed out time and time again both parties will continue to try this till there is a stop put to it.
It actually didn't. Most people pretty much agreed that this was an issue with both major parties although it seems you're off in some alternative fantasy land. Gough requested evidence and got it. A few other posters also actually bought up the rort labor did too. Trust that you would get all offended and start sooking/abusing another poster as soon as negative stuff was posted regarding labor. You really are a hypocrite aren't you. Also LOL you're political discussion seems to be limited to abusing posters plus posting stupid images.

You don't own the moral high ground in calling out others for abuse when you do precisely the same thing yourself.
Never stated that I was taking the moral high ground you numpty. This is coming from the flog who will have no problems attacking me but then wants to ironically have a go at me for attacking others. Self awareness isn't your strong point hey?

If you posted with even a hint of impartial and rational intelligent thought you may receive some respect, instead you constantly go the but labor and try sweep blatant corruption under the rug and call people of differing opinion leftist filth.
ROFL you trying to criticise others for being impartia;l and rational when you would be one of the biggest lefty pom pom waver on this site.

Person who abuses others calls out someone for abusing him.

Love it. :)
In my experience people like Timme are the first to turn to unions if they have problems at work. And despite his attitude leaving a little to be desired unions would still stand with him.

Never stated that I was taking the moral high ground you numpty. This is coming from the flog who will have no problems attacking me but then wants to ironically have a go at me for attacking others. Self awareness isn't your strong point hey?
"Me abusing others" - good
"Others abusing me" - bad

Funny stuff. :)

In my experience people like Timme are the first to turn to unions if they have problems at work. And despite his attitude leaving a little to be desired unions would still stand with him.
More stupid statements and false assumptions from Gough.

Actually amazing how incorrect you are. If you read posts like the one below and others I have posted in this thread I have said the behaviour is an issue with both main party and also is actually going to continue intil there is mechanisms put in to cease it. Here are three posts where I have stated this same point.
If you so morally upstanding about the issue, then cut the deflection and defending.

No more "But Labor" if you will. :)

ROFL you trying to criticise others for being impartia;l and rational when you would be one of the biggest lefty pom pom waver on this site.
I’m not though, my disdain for the Morrison government doesn’t make me a labor supporter, I may lean more to them but I’ve voted for both sides in the past.
It may be difficult for you to comprehend, but everybody doesn’t cheer on political parties like a football team like people like you do.

I’m not though, my disdain for the Morrison government doesn’t make me a labor supporter, I may lean more to them but I’ve voted for both sides in the past.
It may be difficult for you to comprehend, but everybody doesn’t cheer on political parties like a football team like people like you do.
I'm not a Labor supporter either.

It's an interesting assumption that because you oppose this current "government" you automatically become a Labor supporter or a piece of "leftist filth".

Eg, you could be planted firmly in the centre, therefore not left, and not support either major party.

If you so morally upstanding about the issue, then cut the deflection and defending.

No more "But Labor" if you will. :)
The hilarious thing is he posted 2 examples and the first one was literally a but labor did it as well.
On a side note could somebody link me to the 2013 rort that makes the libs using taxpayers money to buy the election ok?
I recall seeing something but google brings up literally nothing.

The hilarious thing is he posted 2 examples and the first one was literally a but labor did it as well.
On a side note could somebody link me to the 2013 rort that makes the libs using taxpayers money to buy the election ok?
I recall seeing something but google brings up literally nothing.
No doubt pork barrelling is a political art form, but this mob has taken it to dangerous new levels, bordering on (if not actual) corruption.

Bookstore counter jumpers are big unionists?

Bridget McKenzie pork-barrelling - Sports Rorts 2.0... and now 3.0!