Jul 16, 2003
It may be unless collingwood make the GF
I only just saw for the first time on Sports Tonight the brave punch in the mouth he gave Williams when he wasnt really looking.
Thats something only a w@nker would do, so to speak.

I have just seen it, it doesn't look good for Holland.

Williams has his head turned and then Holland just punches him in the head, what a dog act.

Probably thought if Campo can do it behind the play I can do it no worries. Should check what network is showing the game before doing things like that Brodie.

I reckon that's almost as bad as Sinclair's act. Gutless in the extreme.

Anything less than 4 means the tribunal aren't fair dinkum.

Still, he'll have plenty of time to go "parking" with himself.

Originally posted by GOALden Hawk

I reckon that's almost as bad as Sinclair's act. Gutless in the extreme.

Take away the injuries suffered, it was way way worse. Dropping the knees into a bloke who is involved in a differen't contest is right up there with eye gouging IMO.

Bloody model indeed.

His performance last night was only second to his attempt at scaring Martin Pike a few weeks back.

Not fooling anyone Brodie.

Originally posted by phatandphreaky
3-4, but given finals are coming, he'll get 1-2.

Finals shouldn't come into it. Mark Bickleys' haymaker on Darryl Wakelin was 2 weeks before the finals. It was worth 5 and it got 5. Are you suggesting leniency should be shown for thugs because of their timing?

Originally posted by Dan26
Just make sure for your sake, your boys keep the margin down. We wouldn't want you dropping out of the top-4 would we.

definitely bookmarking this one son but I figure if you lose you won't show up here next week anyway

Originally posted by DaveMorro
It may be unless collingwood make the GF
I only just saw for the first time on Sports Tonight the brave punch in the mouth he gave Williams when he wasnt really looking.
Thats something only a w@nker would do, so to speak.

Haven't seen that one but the Sunday Footy Show highlighted when Brodie tried to trip [or even kick] Paul Williams and then dropped his knees into him.

Brodie Hollands season over ?