Cairo Tiger mentioned on 3aw!!!!!!

madtiger2005 said:
hey sealan who are you and what would you know about anything? Stupid comment from a fool

I would know that what you wrote wasnt funny lol
It didnt make me laugh lol
Have you got any responses from TW lol?
If not, maybe try using scented letters lol

MT, you have committed the greatest cybercrime IMO lol
You have turned what was meant to be a bit of fun into being bitter and twisted. Good on everyone else for having a bit of a sense of humour.

What an arseh*le.

Hijacking a thread in fear of losing attention.

MT, the title of this thread was,

"Cairo Tiger mentioned on 3aw!!!!!!"

not

"MadTiger mentioned on 3aw!!!!!!"

If that were the case then Im sure they would be saying you're a total tool amongst Tradesmen.

Reading your past dribble can only be compared to watching an episode of Jerry Springer - funny because it's sad - just like you !

So a big ol' "lol" to you my socially challenged outcast!!!

anyone know a shrink? mt needs one.mt i gave you the option of apologising after i did (and cripes it is all about fun and the tigers) and you cannot take back any comments about my family. you annot see the lighter side and instead you continue to bag people with not thinking about what you are saying. it is your choice a shrink or a smash.

gee can we get back to the footy?

cairo tiger said:
anyone know a shrink? mt needs one.mt i gave you the option of apologising after i did (and cripes it is all about fun and the tigers) and you cannot take back any comments about my family. you annot see the lighter side and instead you continue to bag people with not thinking about what you are saying. it is your choice a shrink or a smash.
Looks like we are back on

We will re-open the betting with a new market

Due to Guido "Balboa" Hatsis maintaining the rage his odds have come in

Guido - 6/4
Cairo - 4/7 on , but still favourite

Unbelievable how huge this thread has got.
I don't mind it being not footy related so much, it's like half time entertainment, good old aussie stuff, sorta like Angry Anderson in the back of a convertible.
:cool:

2 jam donuts said:
I don't mind it being not footy related so much, it's like half time entertainment, good old aussie stuff, sorta like Angry Anderson in the back of a convertible.
Thanks heaps 2JD

Now all i`ve got going through my head is " Bound for Glory " and nightmares of 1990

2 jam donuts said:

I never imagined in my wildest dreams this thread would become so popular.

Do I win a prize CJH?? Just gimme a 15 goal mauling of collingwood this week and ill be happy.

madtiger2005 said:
Yeah a few of you alcoholics wanna bash me. That's because I have proven you're all pretty damn stupid. I make valid points, then you all laugh because as Sam would say, "you're as dumb as dog Sh#t". Hey oxx you are not smart at all. You just sit on your fat ass all day searcing the net for pics to post in here. You must spend a good 8 hours a day online. I don't think some of you should be cheering our wins this year after bagging certain good players last year and not having optimism about our team under a great new coach. The reason is because the people bagging me don't know the players or the capabilies of our team because they barely go to the footy or they get too drunk when they go to the footy or they are just plain stupid ;).

Some of them have no excuse and some have an excuse about why they don't go to games, but the fact that some of you cnuts laugh at my valid comments(which always prove you wrong shorty after) are proof that you are fools, because I know what I'm on about and I know the team more than every one of you guys(the knockers only). I knew we would win several games this season, because I know we have good players and finally a good coaching staff. The fact that some of you wanted Gaspar out proves that you don't follow the game well (only when we are winning). Many of you couldn't see that a good coach would prove how decent our team is. Anyway. All I can say is Cairo and Oxx know less that I do about our team and they started getting smart with me from the beggining. So anyone defending those 2 bogans are bogans themselves. My question is: Why doesn't Oxx go to games? It says he is in Melbourne and he never answered this question before. If you have no excuse Oxx, then you are nothing but a pretender.

Seeya dikcheads LOL

leave Mt alone
ALL OF YOU :D

Okay, well if we all go to Tasmania to see the tigers, some topless oil wrestling could take place?

I'll challenge all you bozo's, I'm not afraid to "hopoate" someone to gain the victory.

Sealen said:
Okay, well if we all go to Tasmania to see the tigers, some topless oil wrestling could take place?

I'll challenge all you bozo's, I'm not afraid to "hopoate" someone to gain the victory.

Settle Sealen...that a sport for the whole family to enjoy down here! As for the fickle finger of fate....that still illegal I think...

Sealen said:

Speaking of Tasmania. The lads had a chat after golf the other day, and we relived one weekend of debauchery on a footy trip that took place many moons ago, and had us all in stitches.

Being too drunk to leave the casino the entire weekend, all the action took place there. Many many lagers, some had luck on the punt, some didn't, some had luck with the women, some didn't.

A great mate of mine just finished his first year at the club, and wanted to do something memorable on his first footy trip with the new crew. Wanting to freak us out a bit, he announces that he's going to try and pick up the oldest bird he can, and see what happens from there. After going for a wander (with about 5 of the lads in tow), he sauntered over to a bar and got chatting to a couple of mature ducks, one of which looking like Magda, that old shiela from the movie There's Something About Mary. It didn't take him long to grab her hand, turn around and give us the thumbs up, and head for the lifts.

Two hours later he caught up with us and filled us in on the goings on.

Her name was Elizabeth, and she was out celebrating her.....73rd birthday!!! He then told us he could feel her teeth moving around when he was kissing her. Then it got hysterical. Deciding to go for a play, he worked his hands down, only to be told by her "if you're going to put your fingers down there, best you put a condom on 'em sonny. I know what you young stallions get up to these days." So he did. He then proceeded to tell us that she was hairless down there, not from any new aged removal techniques, but from nature taking its course.

Cutting to the chase, he had her in canine style, and with my mate belting away from behind, the following conversation took place:

"get into it Mark, I'm not as old as you think"
"aah, my names Matt, Liz"
"sorry love, my fault. Keep going Mark."
"it's Matt"
"that's it Mark. No more doggy for you."

With that she groaned her way off the bed, got dressed, turned around and said "Sorry Mark, but this is just not working. Don't be offended if I tell you that I'm off to find someone who can keep up with me."

My mate, and this story, have become folklore among the lads.

(Feel free to delete this post if need be, no idea what tangent I was thinking for posting it).

TT, hopefully the kids won't get up to shenanigans like this next year. We're relying on you.

Must.. Resist... Urge.. To...Urinate...Myself...Laughing

LOL - Harvs you come up with the goods again.

You really, REALLY need to publish some of this ********. At the very least on a blog or something :D

Man, I wish I had a story to compare that too. Your stories kick ass, they make me feel like a clean virginial twink, who has been kept in a pristine condition to be broken in later by a predatory cottager.

All I have is one of my friends who kissed 6 or so fat chicks one new years eve. He said he was gonna try and get a fat chick back to the hotel room. He didn't succeed, but the sight of him barely fitting his arms (or not even fitting his arms :eek: )in an embrace with them is a sight I won't forget.

Some of them had the most demented faces I've ever seen. Coming from me that is no small claim as I live in the Western Suburbs. One of them looked like a guy we knew. I don't know how he could have got the idea of trying to pick up fat chicks, must have been the game of monopoly he was playing with our other friends who have questionable sexualities before we went out. (Monopoly on new years eve... sheesh)

Well anyway, it was about a 30+ degree night, so there was NO WAY that he would get a fat chick to come back with him, it was about a 20 minute or so walk back to the hotel, he'd have to roll them back or something like that.

The only thing I really remember from that night, Is vomitting over the bridge into the murray with such an acidic feeling and with such force that my nose started bleeding.

As for the mate, even though he didnt bring anyone back, we held him in high esteem. He gave a few of them his number apparently, and one called wanting him to come up and visit her in shepparton. However, things turned sour when he said it depends on what the fishing report was like. He's a keen fisherman, he must have figured that doing some fishing and using a fat lump of flesh to achieve orgasm would be an ideal way to spend the weekend. But she got pretty offended and the offer got taken of the table.

But Harvey, damn. My stories are so LAME in comparison. I think I might try and take a sh1t in the middle of the room at works christmas party or something along those lines to compensate, so I can tell every one about it.