Kenneth_

Suspended
Lyon
r carlton playing on free 2 air tv in melbourne on saturday nite??
thnks

M.MURPHY IS A GUN!!! ;)

yes, its on channel 7, 8:45pm melbourne

thnks heaps NWTYRX vbmenu_register("postmenu_6888632", true); lol :)

GO CARLTON N M.MURPHY :p !!!!!!!!!!!

It's live on FoxSports 1 and Ch.7 will have a delayed telecast of the game.

Can you believe on the Roos board they have managed to get three pages out of this exact same thread.
Must be bored.

From what I've read about you Gilly, it's YOU who likes to play or "try to play" with chicks that are taken ;) :p

LOL, touche' mate ;)

What ru up to for the match? I have Fox Footy at my place and some Chandon vintage champagne in the fridge ;) :D

Haha! nice try but I will be watching the game with my guy :) however....I might pinch your champagne ;)

I can't wait to watch the game, I have to say I love watching Murph play he is awesome!!!

Haha! nice try but I will be watching the game with my guy :) however....I might pinch your champagne ;)

I can't wait to watch the game, I have to say I love watching Murph play he is awesome!!!

Hasn't stopped me before ;)

Murph is great, i'd consider changing sides for Murph :o

To no notice of him FG. Just picture some old drunk desperado sitting at the end of any old bar, and you pretty much have Gilly.

His game last week was awesome. This kid will be very very very good.

and guess what all tassie fans?

The tv is not showing this week's game. It's not on 10 or southern cross down here :(

Heartbreaking :(

I'd double check that AWG -looks to me like it's on Southern Cross delayed @ 8:45pm just like it is in Melbourne on 7...

He was AWESOME last week!! That super goal off 2 steps was amazing, then some of the stuff he set up....yeh he is gun! love watching him play :D

Sportingbet.com.au has him at $301 for Brownlow -get on it!!! :D

live at 7.00 on fox for a 7.10 Start, and channel 7 is 8.45
so we'll still be playing when it starts on 7

cheers

haha great. you can watch some Jennifer Anniston movie if you live in Tassie... :mad:

i thought the same AWG until my mum shoved my head through the friday tv guide ( fridays the day we get the tv guide here in north-west tassie), and it says 8:45 kangaroos vs carlton, as i said i argued with my mum until she pointed it out to me. :o

and i've just checked yourtv.com.au and it says the same as the paper tv guide 8:45 kangaroos vs carlton on southern cross. so dont worry lassie, we can still see the boys in blue. :thumbsu: