Central Murray FL

• Thread starter Thread starter Weapo

chooken said:
Lets have a vote. Who votes go conhuna is the biggest heck h e a d goin around? I reckon hes a poor little bloke who struggles to get a 2's game and just tries to act like one of the big boys. O h poor little fella, itll get better for you, cohunas a great place and im sure good things are heading your way. hahaha what a joke and what a heck i n hole!!!!!!
yeh mate don't worry i'll see you on a footy field one day and so will carey and grant.

Go Cohuna said:
yeh mate don't worry i'll see you on a footy field one day and so will carey and grant.

Carey and Grant, that's one person isn't it, with two heads. Go Cohuna you keep making a c o c k of yourself, give us all a break and heck o f f. All sides deserve a final regardless of facilities, the league needs to share this around. And if in deed facilities are a problem then let the clubs know what they have to do to fix this situation so they can host one.
You blokes in *** pulling country just think you're better because you have good sheds, don't forget that your senior side won't be playing finals this year, your supporters are the worst bogans in the league and the only supporters of a final their would be from every other club.

As for your little threats, give us your name and then I'll give you mine, so we can line up on each other.
Most people on this thread would all like to kick one of your heads at some stage this year. SO UNLESS YOU ARE PREPARED TO BACK IT UP, SHUT THE heck UP.

Guus Hiddink said:
Carey and Grant, that's one person isn't it, with two heads. Go Cohuna you keep making a c o c k of yourself, give us all a break and heck o f f. All sides deserve a final regardless of facilities, the league needs to share this around. And if in deed facilities are a problem then let the clubs know what they have to do to fix this situation so they can host one.
You blokes in *** pulling country just think you're better because you have good sheds, don't forget that your senior side won't be playing finals this year, your supporters are the worst bogans in the league and the only supporters of a final their would be from every other club.

As for your little threats, give us your name and then I'll give you mine, so we can line up on each other.
Most people on this thread would all like to kick one of your heads at some stage this year. SO UNLESS YOU ARE PREPARED TO BACK IT UP, SHUT THE heck UP.

Great post Guus:thumbsu: . Hows the Russian soccer team going to shape up for u??

The_KNIFE said:
Worst part about it some of those ****ed ********s are players that arent good enough to be playing in the finals or from a neighboring minor league who arent good enough They should know better.

Exactly right Knife:thumbsu:

Fletcher said:
Totally agree Swan Hill should not get a final because no team should have to run across a gravel car park over a gutter across a road then up a some stairs and through an intoxicated crowd to get too the ground! How can the league officials allow this? Its only a matter of time before there is an incident with the team getting changed in the Tyntynder rooms and the crowd, expecially on Grand Final day when emotions are running high!
You poor piece of s h i t. If you've got enough skill to play football mate i'm sure you've got enough skill to walk across a f$%#ing road! To get out of any changerooms you can come in contact with the crowd. Bet you don't complain when you've got a hole oval to warm up on before the game. There will always be p i s s e d people hanging s h i t on the boundary so get used to it. That's just a part of footy i'm afraid mate.

The_KNIFE said:
Worst part about it some of those ****ed ********s are players that arent good enough to be playing in the finals or from a neighboring minor league who arent good enough They should know better.
Alot of the people that stand in that erea had won a grand final the week before. And have won flags in the CMFL before. They get bagged when they play finals, fortunatly they were able to silence the critics on a few occasions. Not sure what you mean by these people who are'nt good enough. What's wrong with blokes enjoying a good day at the footy!

FROGDOG17 said:
You poor piece of s h i t. If you've got enough skill to play football mate i'm sure you've got enough skill to walk across a f$%#ing road! To get out of any changerooms you can come in contact with the crowd. Bet you don't complain when you've got a hole oval to warm up on before the game. There will always be p i s s e d people hanging s h i t on the boundary so get used to it. That's just a part of footy i'm afraid mate.

Getting injured or abused on the ground is part of football d i c k h e a d! Tell me another ground in Australia that you have to get changed in a neighbouring grounds sheds then run across a road,stairs ect. Pull your head out of your a r s e its a joke! I have no problem with Swan Hill but if we are going to play the Grand Final there they need to get things up to scratch. My guess is youir from Swan Hill? Would you complain if Lalbert had no vistors sheds and visiting teams had to get changed in the pub and run across the railway line and through the silos?:rolleyes:

Fletcher said:
Getting injured or abused on the ground is part of football d i c k h e a d! Tell me another ground in Australia that you have to get changed in a neighbouring grounds sheds then run across a road,stairs ect. Pull your head out of your a r s e its a joke! I have no problem with Swan Hill but if we are going to play the Grand Final there they need to get things up to scratch. My guess is youir from Swan Hill? Would you complain if Lalbert had no vistors sheds and visiting teams had to get changed in the pub and run across the railway line and through the silos?:rolleyes:
Dunno about you mate but the times i've made that walk before a game iv'e been focused on the game. Would'nt worry me if i had to swim across a f*&%ing channel to get there. Sometimes you've gotta accept things mate. Your alot better of than millions of people in the world. Whinging about walking across a road.........gee.......some people don't even have roads to walk across!

FROGDOG17 said:
Dunno about you mate but the times i've made that walk before a game iv'e been focused on the game. Would'nt worry me if i had to swim across a f*&%ing channel to get there. Sometimes you've gotta accept things mate. Your alot better of than millions of people in the world. Whinging about walking across a road.........gee.......some people don't even have roads to walk across!

And if they did i'm quite sure they wouldnt want to be running on the ground on Grand Final day getting abused and **** thrown at them and spat on which has happened at Swan Hill.

FROGDOG17 said:
Alot of the people that stand in that erea had won a grand final the week before. And have won flags in the CMFL before. They get bagged when they play finals, fortunatly they were able to silence the critics on a few occasions. Not sure what you mean by these people who are'nt good enough. What's wrong with blokes enjoying a good day at the footy!

Id say you wuld be one of those weak pricks that get better with more **** . Also get a bit more courage in you when you in group with you ****ed mates

Carey and Grant said:
im from cohuna and i have no excuses tooleybuc/manangatang are a very good side and i would say they would go very close to winning the flag.
yeh good call no excuses tooley have improved heaps from last time but with no arentz they are stuffed.

Guus Hiddink said:

fair call about the finals

Guus Hiddink said:

Yeh them two heads hold two of the smartest footballers brains ever unlike you who is a dumbass when it comes to footy you stupid prick, and i know cohuna wont be in the finals but im quite sure any other team would prefer to play at a ground with good facilities. it doesnt need to be shared around if your ground is to **** to host a final bad luck.

Go Cohuna said:
yeh good call no excuses tooley have improved heaps from last time but with no arentz they are stuffed.

Tooleytangs have other avenues to goal .Incase you havent noticed there onballers and flankers are starting to kick multiple goals .Spinks played his first game for the season in the foward pocket and kicked 5 in probaly half a game Cullen gets 3>4 every week .Acouple of weeks ago he kicked 7

Carey and Grant said:
Yeh them two heads hold two of the smartest footballers brains ever unlike you who is a dumbass when it comes to footy you stupid prick, and i know cohuna wont be in the finals but im quite sure any other team would prefer to play at a ground with good facilities. it doesnt need to be shared around if your ground is to **** to host a final bad luck.

Nah good one d i c k h e a d. You start off by stating that it's the facilities that matter most about choosing a place to host a final, then state that the ground is more important.
What ovals are bad in this league? I have played on all of them and would be interested to know? We all know that Tooleybuc has the best ground, but with your reasoning, because of the small change rooms, they should miss out? You LOSER.
My best three ovals:
Tooley, Swan Hill, Tyntynder(dry day, otherwise worst in the league), all others are about par.

Kelvin: The Russians are shaping up just fine. :D

Fletcher said:
Justin Obree towled him up last week at Tooleybuc, admittedly he did not kick a bag due to limited opportunitys but Obree appeared to be a bit nippy for him and too strong in the air! :)

come on fletcher... we all know o'sullivan is the best in the business at the moment... very hard at the footy and if he didn't have his shoulder problems would be even harder i reckon... can't play to his best ability due to the shouders... i remember him at swan hill and loved towling up the wings and forward line... can kick a mile... never played backilne til heading out to tooleytang and would be my bet for fullback team of the year...

Not impressed in what you wrote about the filo's maddogmick or whoever the F--ck you are. This is about talking footy not sledging good mates of mine. Obviously you dont know the real filos or his MRS!!! great people who would do what ever to help their loyal friends. I would drop someone in the pub to if they were giving me a hard time. If you think shaun was scary at the castlemain grand final foaming at the mouth......wait till he gets hands of you who is writing personal crap on the forum.!!!! Not good obvious you are a complete maddog....:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

FROGDOG17 said:

I think it is unacceptable mate we dont live in a third world country! We are supposed to be a major league and our main ground does not have visitors facilitys! You did not answer my question about getting changed in the Lalbert pub and running across the railway line? Im assuming it would not worry you as you are prepared to swim across channels! Probably wont worry you anyway they might have visitors change rooms built by the time you get back from West Australia.:thumbsu:

Kev Barry said:
come on fletcher... we all know o'sullivan is the best in the business at the moment... very hard at the footy and if he didn't have his shoulder problems would be even harder i reckon... can't play to his best ability due to the shouders... i remember him at swan hill and loved towling up the wings and forward line... can kick a mile... never played backilne til heading out to tooleytang and would be my bet for fullback team of the year...

Sounds like your a really really big fan of his Kev! Just my opinion mate his game against Obree just sticks in my mind! I would still have Bennett as my full back in the team of the year. I just had a look at the draw and Tooleytang play Tyntynder in two weeks I will go and watch that game should be a great contest between him and Brad! I will get back to you after that and let you know if my opinion changes.:)

Fletcher said:
I think it is unacceptable mate we dont live in a third world country! We are supposed to be a major league and our main ground does not have visitors facilitys! You did not answer my question about getting changed in the Lalbert pub and running across the railway line? Im assuming it would not worry you as you are prepared to swim across channels! Probably wont worry you anyway they might have visitors change rooms built by the time you get back from West Australia.:thumbsu:

Great call Fletcher. I agree, it has been a problem for a fair while now and something needs to be done, otherwise what's the problem from moving the venue? :thumbsu:

Guus Hiddink said:
Nah good one d i c k h e a d. You start off by stating that it's the facilities that matter most about choosing a place to host a final, then state that the ground is more important.
What ovals are bad in this league? I have played on all of them and would be interested to know? We all know that Tooleybuc has the best ground, but with your reasoning, because of the small change rooms, they should miss out? You LOSER.
My best three ovals:
Tooley, Swan Hill, Tyntynder(dry day, otherwise worst in the league), all others are about par.

Kelvin: The Russians are shaping up just fine. :D

If you were smart you would have seen that i think Tooleybuc is the best ground in the league and i have no problem with the rooms whatsoever. And Tyntynder is a very good ground except for the cricket pitch at times can be very hard and even slippery.

My three best 3 facilities would be Cohuna 1st, Tyntynder 2nd, Tooleybuc 3rd

Best oval Tooleybuc 1st, Gunbower 2nd, Kerang 3rd

Guus Hiddink said:
Great call Fletcher. I agree, it has been a problem for a fair while now and something needs to be done, otherwise what's the problem from moving the venue? :thumbsu:

Yes i agree with both of you the swan hill vistitors rooms are a problem. Are they going to build rooms just off the ground somewhere?