Central Murray FL

• Thread starter Thread starter Weapo

Russ74 said:
Been away boys and need to catch up. How is my money looking regarding Tyntynder finishing top 2? Looks like Kerang have picked up some late recruits, are they a chance now? Big one this week Tool v Bal. Might have a look, is it at Tooleybuc or Manang?

Huge games coming up in the remainder of the season that will determine who finishes where in the 5.

Tool V Bal this week
Tool V Tyn Rnd 14
Tool V Kerang Rnd 15
Bal V Tyn Rnd 17
Bal V S.H Rnd 18

Any of the top 4 can finish on top if everything goes their way.
Whoever wins out of Lalbert and Swan Hill Rnd 17 finishes 5th

the gloved 1 said:
Huge games coming up in the remainder of the season that will determine who finishes where in the 5.

Tool V Bal this week
Tool V Tyn Rnd 14
Tool V Kerang Rnd 15
Bal V Tyn Rnd 17
Bal V S.H Rnd 18

Any of the top 4 can finish on top if everything goes their way.
Whoever wins out of Lalbert and Swan Hill Rnd 17 finishes 5th

Predicted ladder finish

Balranald 68 points - no losses
Tyn 64 - loss to Bal
Kerang 56 - loss to T/M at T/M
Tool 52 - loss Bal this week & to Tyn in town
S.H 48 - loss to Ker & Bal

Lalbert 44 - loss to bal & S.H

food for thought!

iamfooty said:
Geez you're a bit late on the mail there Kelvin......West smashed East over the weekend with young Josh Pearce from woorinen kicking 2 goals. Skinner didn't get a mention but he is a gun. Big senior career ahead of him and to captain this side you have to be going alright.....:thumbsu:

Yeah it was good to see the Local Paper covered how the boys went! We cant read the mail if its not printed. :thumbsd:

clifton's lookalike said:
Predicted ladder finish

Tyn 64 - loss to Bal

food for thought!
Good predictions but your are not mike sheahan

clifton's lookalike said:
Predicted ladder finish

Tyn 64 - loss to Bal

food for thought!

The Swan Hill v Lalbert game will could be the most important game of the year in terms of shaping the 5

Go Cohuna said:
Good predictions but your are not mike sheahan

get back to class you little prick. I thought they were putting a firewall up on bigfooty at the Cohuna Secondary College. This is a footy forum and thats what i'm doing talking footy unlike you who just gets on here and pumps Carey and Grant full of c u m

FOOZ said:
COHUNAS NOTHING BUT A STINKY INTRUDING S H I T TOWN WHERE BROTHERS AND SISTERS MAKE LOVE AND CHURN OUT *******S....
ITS TIME TO GO......................COHUNA

Y Don't u go an heck your dad. you f u c king ****** an i think you r talking about your own town heck face

Ridley said:
Y Don't u go an heck your dad. you f u c king ****** an i think you r talking about your own town heck face

Looks like Go Cohuna is gathering some troops. Be prepared for a heap more S H I T from down Cohuna way. Bring it on little men

ROOTA#6 said:
Looks like Go Cohuna is gathering some troops. Be prepared for a heap more S H I T from down Cohuna way. Bring it on little men

please roota dont lower yourself to these FUKHEADS level. let them sook over all the s hit then f uck off from this league, sooner the better. You cohuna blokes are an absolute joke, its funny how no-one actualy liked cohuna, and now we are working out exactly why..

ROOTA#6 said:
nah im not gathering troops mate there finding out for them selves.

telstra101 said:
please roota dont lower yourself to these FUKHEADS lever. let them sook over all the **** then *** off from this league, sooner the better. You cohuna blokes are an absolute joke, its funny how no-one actualy liked cohuna, and now we are working out exactly why..

Sorry Chairman i got a bit worked up their. They are very good at getting under your skin these southerners. I am back on track now mate. Keep Truckin

Ridley said:

ok lets go through it..... Y is why u is you. After completing a sentence with a full stop start with a capital letter, an is and r is are. Its ok work though it just wipe the dribble from your chin and focus on using two hands to type instead of your index finger. Oh and i never said anything about heck i n g anyones dad. OOOPPPS your bad.

Just a thought, but how much influence on Lalberts finals charge was the decision by Kade Evens to not coach the Eagles this year. Where do you think Lalbert would be sitting had he taken the job on as he was supposed to?

ROOTA#6 said:
The Swan Hill v Lalbert game will could be the most important game of the year in terms of shaping the 5

Think it will all depend on the return of some key players for the eagles and whether or not ford and stroobants play out remainder of season with pioneers. How far away is Bramley and where has Charles been?

buddy buddy said:
Think it will all depend on the return of some key players for the eagles and whether or not ford and stroobants play out remainder of season with pioneers. How far away is Bramley and where has Charles been?

Bramley wanted to play against nyah on saturday but the club gave him another week off as they wanted his hamstring to be 100% not just for his football but his work also, Charles has had a sore leg from where he had broken it many years ago and had a coulple of weeks off but he has returned against boga and last saturday and against nyah getting a 100 kicks, freakish efforts never seen before in the conditions was unbelievable.

telstra101 said:
yeah i just miss out there. although most are good on there computers and sh it at school, remember who the president is!!! Dont think he would have a teaching degree!
Went to the bluestone cottage the pres didnt he

Scrappa's Love Child said:
Where would you play Hugh Foott if you were coach Yab? Been an on-going discussion over this way for a while now....

Sorry mate, missed this post. Probably CHF where he has an opportunity to win the game for his team.

champ said:
Just a thought, but how much influence on Lalberts finals charge was the decision by Kade Evens to not coach the Eagles this year. Where do you think Lalbert would be sitting had he taken the job on as he was supposed to?

Kade would have had a massive influence on the team in the playing sense. High quality player and very experienced which would have been invaluable in the close games that we ave let slip such as the Swan Hill game at Lalbert earlier in the year. Would probably be in the five if he had been playing. I am speaking purely from a playing perspective. Not sure about the coaching side of things. Rocket is doing a pretty good job on that front

Yaaablett said:
Sorry mate, missed this post. Probably CHF where he has an opportunity to win the game for his team.

Killed tyntynder at chf on sat until the dogs brain trust swung a change and got the wirey jeremy hayes off him and the evergreen luke kelly took over and shut foots influence down, but your right swan hill will not win many games against quality sides with him not being a playmaker

ROOTA#6 said:
Kade would have had a massive influence on the team in the playing sense. High quality player and very experienced which would have been invaluable in the close games that we ave let slip such as the Swan Hill game at Lalbert earlier in the year. Would probably be in the five if he had been playing. I am speaking purely from a playing perspective. Not sure about the coaching side of things. Rocket is doing a pretty good job on that front

change of heart young fella? want a straw with that . . . you blokes make me sick

the gloved 1 said:
change of heart young fella? want a straw with that . . . you blokes make me sick

I have never said that he wasn't a good coach. I actually really like the way he thinks about the game, but we have clashed on some things

ROOTA#6 said:
I have never said that he wasn't a good coach. I actually really like the way he thinks about the game, but we have clashed on some things

What like? Women, politics, training every so often?

footy02 said:
cohuna should not host a final.. or a home and away match until you put a heck i ng fence in front of the pavilion where everyone sits... will it take another woora v tyntyder final brawl and for someone to be seriously hurt for the league to make this happen..

speaking of which there was a brawl in the colts games between tooleytang and cohuna on the weekend involving spectators and some of the players of the cohuna reserves team. it got quite nasty.....worst colts fight i've seen