Prediction Changes V West Coast

I'd say in theory the inclusion of either Kennedy or Darling or LeCras would be something we would need to be cautious of, however i think bringing in Darling AND LeCras AND Kennedy AND Sheed is pretty erratic, and i wouldn't be surprised if it works in our favor.

There's a reason teams don't make 4 changes a week and its not just because of player availability. Bringing in 4 blokes you expect to be heavily involved in play, who have all either missed or nearly missed a month of footy is risky to say the least.

I thought Kennedy has missed 4 weeks for the Eagles the 3 losses and then last weeks win,I might be wrong but I sure he been out longer than 3.
It will be a tight game and I picked us by 6pts but could go either way and if Simpson brings in the 3 together good luck with that it,s a big ground the MCG.

I'd say in theory the inclusion of either Kennedy or Darling or LeCras would be something we would need to be cautious of, however i think bringing in Darling AND LeCras AND Kennedy AND Sheed is pretty erratic, and i wouldn't be surprised if it works in our favor.

There's a reason teams don't make 4 changes a week and its not just because of play availability. Bringing in 4 blokes you expect to be heavily involved in play, who have all either missed or nearly missed a month of footy is risky to say the least.
Well put.

Be a few rusty saws for them on Sunday.

I reckon it's a bit of a smoke screen, perfect situation for foxing with late changes - Sunday game, flying over on Friday (?), training run on Saturday, Sunday at 12pm we'll see a *cough* *cough* oh damn looks like they didn't come up lucky we had all of the emergencies fly over...

For me Moore or Oxley come in, hoping we roll the dice and play Moore.
Bring Moore in, a big game from him and a win may silence the media a little. I see him as a big part of getting us into September action, the deeper we go the better we do just gives more reasons to stay.

Once Elliott gets rolling too it adds so much more to our makeup.

FWIW - I don't think he is leaving in any event.

Le Cras, Darling and Kennedy hey?
It’s at the MCG.
What is their win/loss with all 3 playing at the G? At a guess I’d say very poor.
Pies deserve to be favourites in this one.

Sheed and Waterman as well. That's 5 strong inclusions. Be interesting to see who actually gets named in their final squad tonight.

Brinkmanship could be to leave Pies guessing Moore's role which would be dependant upon their forward line structure. When do they fly out which will indicate who's playing?

I reckon they fly an extended squad, give a couple every chance to get up.

14 games at the G with all three playing? Mate they haven't been all playing together since 1999.

Anyway, great to have our forward line back but always wonder when guys come back off long breaks, especially when the first game back is away (interstate I mean, not at your home ground as an 'away' game). Have tipped Collingwood but my tipping is rubbish...

On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app

Sigh, really...?

1. Round 10 2011 vs Collingwood. Collingwood win by 52 points. 4 goals between the three of them.
2. Qualifying Final 2011 vs Collingwood. Collingwood win by 20 points. 4 goals between them.
3. Preliminary Final 2011 vs Geelong. Geelong win by 48 points. 5 goals between them.
4. Round 3 2013 vs Melbourne. West Coast win by 94 points. 13 goals between them.
5. Round 2 2014 vs Melbourne. West Coast win by 93 points. 9 goals between them.
6. Round 12 2015 vs Richmond. West Coast win by 20 points. 7 goals between them.
7. Grand Final 2015 vs Hawthorn. Hawthorn win by 46 points. 2 goals between them.
8. Round 2 2016 vs Hawthorn. Hawthorn win by 46 points. 4 goals between them.
9. Round 17 2016 vs Carlton. West Coast win by 7 points. 4 goals between them.
10. Round 19 2016 vs Collingwood. Collingwood win by 19 points. 6 goals between them.
11. Round 3 2017 vs Richmond. Richmond win by 11 points. 6 goals between them.
12. Round 5 2017 vs Hawthorn. Hawthorn win by 50 points. 5 goals between them.
13. Round 5 2018 vs Carlton. West Coast win by 10 points. 4 goals between them.

I miscounted on my phone. They've played 13 games at the MCG altogether. 5 wins, 8 losses. Averaging just over 6 goals between them as a trio.

They've never beaten Collingwood at the MCG with all three playing, averaging just less than 5 goals between them.