HEY MAGPIE ARMY!
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Chicago Bulls, Ολυμπιακός
Good Job Nick
No worries Chris M.

Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Good Job Nick
Unrestricted means he can go wherever he wants.
ie. Q-stick doesnt it???
Eeeeeek. You cant reveal my identity on hereNo worries Chris M.

Eeeeeek. You cant reveal my identity on here![]()
True. Hawks will be flag favourites too.He will stay if the money is virtually the same cant seen any incentive to why he would move.

Aside from being an accurate kick, young i reckon is a poor upgrade on Welligham.Welligham has not shown his best yet,i think young has,plus young is so injury prone,this is the worry with him if we get him he may only play a couple of games.We need a decent ruck option and afew speedsters who can run carry and have elite kicking skills then we can have another tilt.So we are looking for a young Jolly.Who fits that bill?
2 speedsters who can run and carry and have elite kicking skills young was that a few years ago but now????
Collingwood should target Giles and macintosh
Who knows !
Really! Was certainly 1 thing I thought he wasn't.Aside from being an accurate kick, young i reckon is a poor upgrade on Welligham.Welligham has not shown his best yet,i think young has,plus young is so injury prone,this is the worry with him if we get him he may only play a couple of games.We need a decent ruck option and afew speedsters who can run carry and have elite kicking skills then we can have another tilt.So we are looking for a young Jolly.Who fits that bill?
2 speedsters who can run and carry and have elite kicking skills young was that a few years ago but now????
Collingwood should target Giles and macintosh
Who knows !
Some of those crappy facebook and Twitter accounts are running with "Clinton Young has chosen Collingwood".
Positive signs, but I'll wait for confirmation from a real source before celebrating.![]()
Agree Matty you have to wait from a More Reliable Source to come out and Say Something
http://www.theage.com.au/afl/afl-news/hawks-and-pies-in-a-fight-for-young-love-20121010-27dj9.html
Come on Clinton, you know you want to.
Can everyone let go of this trade thing? We don't need ot trade for Young. He is an unrestricted free agent. The only circumstances where we'd need to trade, is if Hawthorn matches our dollar offer and he chooses to still come to Collingwood.
Which Hawthorn might do just for the sake of it.

Dave, can't you just tweet somebody & get the good oil?
HAWTHORN wants pick 17 in a trade if midfielder Clinton Young decides to join Collingwood. The Pies remain the front runner for Young, but it is believed Young may still stay at the Hawks if a deal can’t be reached. He is unlikely to be used as a free agent despite his status.