Rusty22
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Collingwood VFL
WEEEEEE ARE YOUNGGGG, SO LETS SET THE WORLD ON FIREEE.Love your Source mate

LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
WEEEEEE ARE YOUNGGGG, SO LETS SET THE WORLD ON FIREEE.Love your Source mate
Yep. All the down time would be largely due to freeing up cap space with the pending Dawes trade.I will be pretty surprised if the Young thing doesn't get done tomorrow now since the Dawes thing is done.
Source: Kirby
You're making me blush DaveLove your Source mate

Could be tommorow Morning but not Done by Friday I say he will StayYep. All the down time would be largely due to freeing up cap space with the pending Dawes trade.
4pm tomorrow or Thursday and it'll be done I reckon.
Young is locked in. Very good source from another site.

Well they said Lynch was Blues Bound before he was a PieClinton Young
![]()
haw
to
coll
Collingwood keen but interest also from Port, Brisbane and Essendon. Must decide by end of free agency window on Friday.

its a two horse race dave us and the hawks everyone else is just making up the numbers.
Collingwood have a secret weapon and it is not going to be Clinton Young.But that one trick pony is they type of player you don't have.......he would fit nicely into your structure, I'd prefer him to choose Port.
Incorrect was largely injured in fact at the end of 2009 they thought his career was over because of his injuries has fought his way back after playing hardly any football for two years and finally got into some form was one of the reasons for our great season. he has the amzing capacity to find space the ability to know when to run and where to run and is a gut runner.Collingwood have a secret weapon and it is not going to be Clinton Young.
We have Derek Hine..
One of the best national recruiting managers in the league.
All that the Magpies have to do is invest in draft pics(preferably top end) and reap the rewards from his astute list management.
No need to pay overs for a fringe player reject.
Clinton Young struggled to get into the Hawks 22 for 3 year. Sadly he will be remembered by most Hawks as the guy who fell over in the opposition goal square in the dying minutes of a grand final!
Clinton Young confirms he's staying with the Hawks!
Member since 2010 with only 77 posts, Seems legit.
Anndddd... then you woke up.Clinton Young confirms he's staying with the Hawks!

Haha I love it, no shame. If I have a question about anything during the offseason I check Dave's twitter account first. Chances are he's asked someone alreadyHow DTM isn't being blocked by some of these journos on twitter ill never know
Haha I love it, no shame. If I have a question about anything during the offseason I check Dave's twitter account first. Chances are he's asked someone already![]()
Hawks supporter posts this one liner with no elaboration and most importantly, no SAUCE?Clinton Young confirms he's staying with the Hawks!
Don't worry guys, the massiah will land one day....but it won't be Clinton Young
Hawks supporter posts this one liner with no elaboration and most importantly, no SAUCE?
Haha, Dave's gonna lose it. I feel sorry for the journos who are going to get spammed for confirmation.
Don't worry guys, the massiah will land one day....but it won't be Clinton Young