Collingwood Board Martyrs

That Guy

Draftee
Sep 22, 2009
Body Count?

Any guesses on the final count of collingwood fans sporting bans from big footy for venturing over to the saints board to shove this right in their face?

I see a few red names popping up already and i can't say i blame them:thumbsu:

Re: Body Count?

Don't hate the Saints enough.

I only feel the need to bag out the Blues, and I get my fix of that on the other AFL Forum I post on.

I was close, I got carded by some muppet on the Drafts board for bagging out Carlton's drafting and their affinity for midfielders.

The boys going to the Saints board were always gonna be in some trouble, I was having enough enjoyment just sitting back and reading them sooking.
Too bad Fred chucked a tanty and closed the thread discussing it on the mainboard, what a pussy.

I've been carded too for a tongue in cheek comment earlier in the day-albeit a yellow one.

However, seriously, is it just me because I cannot see the Saints board at all.

It's like it has gone walkabout.

You can be banned from seeing a specific board.

Just out of interest, what's everyone's total inraction point tally, roughly?

i wonder who's the naughtiest of us all.

How many Pie faithful have suffeed the slings and arrows from opposition spankers. Pie Eyed has taken a red one for the team and we don't even know why. Perhaps his 'son' Pie Eyed the Holy could tell us: wink wink. And Copeland. I myself have received a yellow flesh wound, as have many, many others.

Lest we forget those brave moments in the heat of ABSOLUTE VINDICATION over the last little while, and recap them

Over to you...

I saw Pie Eyed doing some fishing on the Saints board almost right after the draft. I'd imagine that's the cause of the red card.

Totally worth it though.

Oui. I was carded for pointing out to a major flog named Mr Rude from Melb that a/. Gawn was in early consideration, and b/. that he needed to understan the rudimentaries of trade week, vis a vis, consulting contracted players before a deal could be done.

I may also have stated that Melbourne were a bunch of sleazy desperadoes who may need to smash their piggy bank to scrape a team together and whore off our Queens birthday receipts. Yellow Card.

I'd have to feature pretty strongly yeah?
I'm pushing the 40 mark.

yjghj.png

This is highly worthy, let's meld it with the martyr thread. For the children.

Pie eyed emailed me this quote to good old Scotland before he fell at the foul and timid hand of the blaggard moderator "Sainter the Lame".
His last words were;

"Fight on ye of the faith and never let the false Saint forgot that we shafted him royally.
In all things and in the daily doing of your work always rejoice that we are not arseclown, akin with the red,white and black clad pretenders.
The hoaxer comeuppance will blossom within the season proper, whence for all time in their defeat we will taunt them with their own failure, gleefully exhorting "Ball Ball Ball for nothing you w***ers!!!"

To Troll, or not to Troll: that is the option:
Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to suffer
The slings and arrows of lame arsed Saints Mods,
Or to take arms against the sea of shit streaks they protect,
And by opposing risk red? To die, a week;
No more; and in that week say nought.

Be all my sins remember'd.

Pie eyed emailed me this quote to good old Scotland before he fell at the foul and timid hand of the blaggard moderator "Sainter the Lame".
His last words were;

"Fight on ye of the faith and never let the false Saint forgot that we shafted him royally.
In all things and in the daily doing of your work always rejoice that we are not arseclown, akin with the red,white and black clad pretenders.
The hoaxer comeuppance will blossom within the season proper, whence for all time in their defeat we will taunt them with their own failure, gleefully exhorting "Ball Ball Ball for nothing you w***ers!!!"

I like it - reminds me of Pie Eyed.

The only card I have got in 9 years on BF was from a St Kilda moderator. They are bitter douche bags the poor old Aints fans.

There are 3 or so Sain supporters on this board that have been rolled big time

Squeezy
Kruden

There is one more aswell idiots like there coach

Don't talk about how bad St Kilda's new slogan is This is Saints Footy, they are a bit sensitive, not Meatloaf fans either ...

Originally Posted by Armitage2Riewoldt
I think it's pretty good. Sepcially after this year. We'll know what to do...

Originally Posted by DIDAIC0S
Yeah its good
"We've won more night priemerships than day, more wooden spoons than anyone else and last year we lost the Grand Final, This is Saints Footy!

How about this song for a slogan or membership drive?

We want one,
We need one,
But there ain't no way we're ever gonna get one
Now don't be sad, (get one & you'll be glad)
Cos then 2 outta 114 ain't bad!

I see a few posters have some battle scars - I suspect some may have got the big red.

It's a bit tumbleweedesque this morning. Pie Eyed is known to have taken a valiant hit, Opti is missing in action.

I'm guessing hangovers or cards.

Hymn to The Martyrs
(Sung to the tune of Kevin Barry)
In BF jail one Friday morning
determined to be free,
Bold Pies posters wear their red cards
For the cause of liberty.
Pie eyed, Copeland and the others,
No Saints supporter can deny,
Wear their crimson badge with courage,
Defiantly hold their heads up high.
The Magpie cause they proudly cherish,