Collingwood MVP Votes

First of all, I never said that opinions are better then facts. I said that facts aren't always right, I wasn't refering to football facts i was refering to facts in life and science and what not. You know that, i told you that many times before. Yet you chose to ignore that, write this bull**** on here to make your self look good and right. You must have selective hearing, you hear the stuff you want to hear and then use it to your personal gloryfacation and to feed your own arse and to make your head even bigger.

Second of all, I could not care less what any one on this forum thinks about me. I really could not even care the slightest bit. The fact that you need to feel good about your self because you are respected on a forum is really funny. I mean seriously comon get over your self. We all know that your CW's number one supporter and we should all be like you but it's not going to happen.

This forum is not about wrecking people, it's about people giving theire OPINIONS, after all its a OPNION based forum therefore no one can be wrong or right. I can say that IMO Mike shehan is a ****er, and a thousand other people can say no he is not, that doesn't make me wrong. Because it's only an Opinion.

I read the other day in the MX that some one thaught that Talking footy was great how it relates to footy and that it was fantastic watching and the footy show should be more like talking footy. This was a reader that wrote in and gave his opinion. I think that talking footy sucks balls, but just because he said that, that doesn't make him wrong now does it.

You talk the talk on this forum by stating how smart you are, and good of a supporter, and how tough you are. Let's see some of that in action big man. As for the catwalk joke, that was really not funny. I'll be sure to give you a wave when you'r in the Centrelink line waiting for your pay out.

don't say that i said certain things to make your self look good. Don't say stuff to make your self right, more right or whatever. I never changed what I said, I always stick by what I said or predicted. Yes i thought that Buckley was crud against Melbourn. And YES I believe that some facts are wrong and NO I don't go with the majority and NO I do not believe that everything published in the News is correct.

Further more, Who are you to give votes on the Sydney game. You didn't even watch the game, you were to busy reading your "stat" book. Oh can you even remember who won? who played well? or did you have to look at the game report the next afternoon, and use the stats....

Collingwood v Sydney,

I may have been having fun watching the Sydney v Collingwood game and had just as much interest in it as you have all season, but... It is funny how I have watched the game ENTIRELY THREE times.

You say I will be in the Centrelink line waiting for my pay. I am not saying I am smarter than you, but... look at the FACTS. You might be a ****ta walking down the catwalk with meetings with **** all day talking about your fingernails and your hair. But who got a better VCE School report than you? When we handed in our resumes together, Who got the Job within a week and who didn't?

I said that I know that a forum is OPINION BASED, Any forum is and anybody knows that. But I say that when you use a stupid comment that asks me to give you the facts, you get proved wrong.

You did say that Facts can be proven wrong, i might agree with that, But you name more than 10 facts that have been proven wrong. You might name ten, twenty or one hundred. But the whole basis of this argument was that

You targeted me because I said Rhyce Shaw is a good player and you said he is ****... That was an opinion based argument for sure, and said I was gullible. The reason you said I was gullible is because I think that facts are better than opinions, which ofcourse they are. Then I use evidence. Then you say I got a big head because I think i am respected on this board. I certainly am not respected on this board, and either are you, either is anybody. I was telling you to use your Football Knowledge, so that we can have an actual argument on this board about football and not anything else.

We all know you are Collingwood's biggest fan

That is the biggest rubbish I have ever heard you say, EVER... I want you to say why you would say that I am Collingwood's biggest fan! I am a fanatic, try to attend every game possible and attend every game with yourself, so it makes no sense. I have said before that I cheer more than you, but that doesn't mean I am a bigger Collingwood supporter or AFL supporter than you are does it! I say that i spend 10 hours a day doing AFL statistics at home, but that doesn't make me think that I am a bigger supporter than anybody else. It is amazing how you try to make me sound big headed than me putting words in your mouth. Mate, everybody is as big as a supporter than anybody else and don't make me sound like I am up myself because I certainly am not, I might use it as an evident peace of argument towards yourself, because you have given up at games at times, and it suprises me that you haven't left games at times, but all that negetive attitude is well an truly over. Just remember, Don't call me bigheaded or up myself, because it is not welcomed on this site.

PERSONALLY I WOULD LIKE TO END THIS ARGUMENT BECAUSE IT IS RUINING A SPECIFIC THREAD.

Sorry for any hard feelings.

Originally posted by Lonie_from_50
PERSONALLY I WOULD LIKE TO END THIS ARGUMENT BECAUSE IT IS RUINING A SPECIFIC THREAD.

Sorry for any hard feelings.

WOOOOO.. Finally You End it.. But hey honestly Lonie_From _50 i agree with you inalmost everything you say.

Originally posted by shuveradda
WOOOOO.. Finally You End it.. But hey honestly Lonie_From _50 i agree with you inalmost everything you say.

Did any one ask you?
No one here knows the full story, funny about that. Selective editing by Lonie_from_50. Well done son, be proud

"You say I will be in the Centrelink line waiting for my pay. I am not saying I am smarter than you, but... look at the FACTS. You might be a ****ta walking down the catwalk with meetings with **** all day talking about your fingernails and your hair. But who got a better VCE School report than you? When we handed in our resumes together, Who got the Job within a week and who didn't?"

First off all, if you had bothered to listen to me the first time then you would have known all the facts. Instead you take what you need and put down people using theire talents.

Where did you go better ohh thats right, one subject. Well done, I didn't get a chance to congratulate for that.
Move overseas learn a new fuc.king language and then with in 4 years do VCE. See how you go my friend, you should be killing me, Oh well done on that Geog SAC that you killed... Ohh wait a minute.

Don't make the assumption or generalisatoin that models are gay.
Yes, and how long did you keep your job. Well done, who had the better job in the end. And who has the better job now, must be you cause your getting paid to do nothing.

You say no harsh feeling and nothing personal. It's goten far beyond this forum. Seriously, I'm trying to control my self here, so I'm not going to say something that I'll regret.
F U Right Back, Biatch

Rnd 14 v Hawthorn
5. J.Fraser
4. A.Didak
3. B.Holland
2. N.Buckley
1. J.Clement

Well, Well, Well, Well

What a game by the Pies and each individual put there best efforts in. Can we still make the eight, YES. but very unlikely. Yesterdays game showed that Collingwood haven't given up and won't give up. We play Geelong and Brisbane - scary but we are worthy of beating them. W.Bulldogs then Richmond. Winning oppotunities. Fremantle, Essendon, Port Adelaide and Carlton - hard run home though.

oh well.

Honourable mentions: Julian Rowe (was ignored several times, but still managed 14 touches and 8 marks) T.Lockyer (3 goals) McKee (fall over count was back up and running, was good to see him back) EVERYBODY.
Where Was: Ben Johnson at times, that is all.

I thought that Didak was BOG, so there fore better then Fraser.
Awsome effort by Frase though, 29 HO against Spider plus two goals and a few possies aswell.

Originally posted by guess_who
I thought that Didak was BOG, so there fore better then Fraser.
Awsome effort by Frase though, 29 HO against Spider plus two goals and a few possies aswell.

Fraser was just that tiny bit better than Didak, I guess we all have favourites, Didak being one of yours, Fraser being one of mine.

Didak didn't stop all game but watching the game on replay and even at the game, Didak could have kicked 6, maybe even 7 goals. Doesn't matter, If it was Lou Richards medal voting - then it would be 8 - Fraser 8 - Didak.

Fraser was just that tiny bit better than Didak, I guess we all have favourites, Didak being one of yours, Fraser being one of mine.

Didak didn't stop all game but watching the game on replay and even at the game, Didak could have kicked 6, maybe even 7 goals. Doesn't matter, If it was Lou Richards medal voting - then it would be 8 - Fraser 8 - Didak.

When I said that Didak was better i didn't know that Fraser beat Spider in the ruck so, Frase was probly better. I'll stick with Dids though, 20kicks and four goals is good enough for me.

Originally posted by guess_who
When I said that Didak was better i didn't know that Fraser beat Spider in the ruck so, Frase was probly better. I'll stick with Dids though, 20kicks and four goals is good enough for me.

they were equally as good, just shows how good we played.

'Mick.R Stats' Ranking Points
-----------------------------------------------
212 - Josh FRASER
167 - Alan DIDAK
147 - Nathan BUCKLEY
139 - Brodie HOLLAND
125 - Anthony ROCCA
110 - Tarkyn LOCKYER
105 - Chris TARRANT
104 - Paul LICURIA
101 - Scott BURNS
71 - Julian ROWE

Josh Fraser STATS v Hawthorn, R14, 2004
21 Disp (16-5) 8 I50 6 Marks 5 Clearances 0 Clangers 2 Tackles 2 Goals 29 Hitouts.
Alan Didak STATS v Hawthorn, R14, 2004
22 Disp (20-2) 6 I50 9 Marks 2 Clearances 4 Clangers
:rolleyes: 4 Tackles 4 Goals 2 Behinds

Leaderboard after Round 14
24. B.Johnson
16. S.Woewodin
P.Licuria
B.Holland
15. S.Burns
J.Clement
13. N.Buckley
12. J.Fraser
A.Didak
10. C.Tarrant
S.Wakelin
9. M.McGough
8. J.Cloke
G.Richards
6. N.Buckley
S.O'Bree
5. D.Swan
4. M.Lokan
3. L.Davis
2. A.Rocca
R.Cole

Looks Liek things are Heating up with the Form of Johnson coming back to Earth.

Buckleys been out most of the year. And hes still only 11 behind Johnno, Shows how good we've played this year ey..

Shuveradda's Votes for Round 15 Vs Geelong -

5 - Tarkyn Lockyer
4 - Nathan Buckley
3 - Jimmy Clement
2 - Alan Didak
1 - Leon Davis

Rnd 15 v Geelong
5. T.Lockyer
4. N.Buckley
3. J.Clement
2. L.Davis
1. A.Didak

Honourable mentions: Chris Tarrant
Non Honourable mentions: Richard Cole, Shane O'Bree, Ryan Lonie (again...)

Leaderboard after Round 15
24. B.Johnson
18. J.Clement
17. N.Buckley
16. S.Woewodin
P.Licuria
B.Holland
15. S.Burns
13. A.Didak
12. J.Fraser
10. C.Tarrant
S.Wakelin
9. M.McGough
8. J.Cloke
G.Richards
6. N.Buckley
S.O'Bree
5. D.Swan
T.Lockyer
L.Davis
4. M.Lokan
2. A.Rocca
R.Cole

Leaderboard after Round 15
24. B.Johnson
18. J.Clement
17. N.Buckley
16. S.Woewodin
P.Licuria
B.Holland
15. S.Burns
13. A.Didak
12. J.Fraser
10. C.Tarrant
S.Wakelin
9. M.McGough
8. J.Cloke
G.Richards
6. N.Buckley
S.O'Bree
5. D.Swan
T.Lockyer
L.Davis
4. M.Lokan
2. A.Rocca
R.Cole

As you can see, only 2 votes to Anthony Rocca and Ryan Lonie has played every game (i think) and still has not recieved a vote.

:D

Rnd 16 v Brisbane Lions
5. R.Shaw
4. J.Fraser
3. S.McKee
2. N.Buckley
1. J.Clement

Leaderboard after Round 16
24. B.Johnson
19. J.Clement
N.Buckley
17. J.Fraser
16. S.Woewodin
B.Holland
P.Licuria
15. S.Burns
13. A.Didak
10. C.Tarrant
S.Wakelin
9. M.McGough
8. J.Cloke
G.Richards
6. N.Buckley
S.O'Bree
5. D.Swan
T.Lockyer
L.Davis
R.Shaw
4. M.Lokan
3. S.McKee
2. A.Rocca
R.Cole

Originally posted by Rocca flys High
Who will do well VS the Doggies?

Hee Hee!

James Clement will be getting alot of the ball :D

I just hope Collingwood can put in 5 players who are vote worthy, I tell you what, I really want to see Matty Lokan and David King up there, there chance tonight to kick some goals.