The official first time tankers. Malthouse started it the year before they got Dale Thomas and Scott Pendalbury by sending Rocca and co for operations at about round 14-15 from memory. They started it then and sent a heap of senior players off for surgery when they could of played out the season and chose to bottom out for draft picks , 2 good ones at that.

They were the originators Carlton just decided to take it to a whole new level in 2007. Isn't it funny how Ratten now writes articles how finals are expected and every team should be playing every game like its their last. Pretty ironic as they played 10 rounds of 2007 trying to come last.

Any way they are both Tankers

If all fails just get stuck into Eddie mcGuire the Fat F*ck. Fair dinkum that bloke just keeps hanging around footy like a bad smell. Dead set jerk that killed his own footy club (blew 9 mil of their funds) and channel 9 and they still keep him on.

This year will be the year of his down fall and I will laugh so hard and jab my balls with a desert fork while watching him in front of the camera's using every analogy he has ever learnt in 20 years of TV putting a positive spin on the fact that he is a fat Shit ****** that has achieved nothing more than a huge pay packet in 10 years while his footy club has achieved nothing.

Cut and paste if you like

lol great thread

but tell me how does it feel to either finish 9th or last for the last 27years most of you muppets on here are propably only eleventeen years of age and never seen a finals game, and what you think some 30 yo who hasnt played for 18 months will change you teams fortune dont think so he will do a hammy in round 3 be out for 6 weeks come back play 2 games do his calf be out for 8 weeks by then you will finish 10-16.
the toothless tiggers do it again dissapoint thousands of ferals lol:D

lol great thread

but tell me how does it feel to either finish 9th or last for the last 27years most of you muppets on here are propably only eleventeen years of age and never seen a finals game, and what you think some 30 yo who hasnt played for 18 months will change you teams fortune dont think so he will do a hammy in round 3 be out for 6 weeks come back play 2 games do his calf be out for 8 weeks by then you will finish 10-16.
if your going to come onto the richmond board and insult us atleast give us something that we dont hear everyday.
and why would you want cousins to get injured? you are a disgrace just like your football club.

lol great thread

We would make the finals without Cousins, and eleventeen? Real good:rolleyes:
Haven't won on the last Saturday in September for 50 years.
1991 -.-

Here are some of my personal favourites - oldies but goodies:

Q. Two Collingwood girls jump off a cliff. Who wins?
A. Society.

Q. What does a Collingwood girl use as protection during sex?
A. A bus shelter.

Q. What do you call a 30 year old Collingwood girl?
A. Granny.

Q. Why did the Collingwood girl cross the road?
A. To start a fight with a complete stranger for no reason whatsoever.

Q. What do you call a Collingwood girl in a white tracksuit?
A. The bride.

Q. What's the first question at a Collingwood quiz night?
A. What you looking at?

Q. Two Collingwood kids in a car without any music - who is driving?
A. The policeman.

Q. What's the difference between a Collingwood boy and a Collingwood girl?
A. A Collingwood girl has a higher sperm count.

Q. Three Collingwood youths drive over a cliff in a Ford. What is wrong?
A. The car seats four.

:D

I have used your material and have not heard from my Collingwood friend for a few days... I will used you jokes next RichoRox12

Thanks
Brad

Cant say anything bad about Richmond if i wasnt a Collingwood supporter i would be a Ri#h#on# supporter lol just cant say it

We have alot in common our clubs as much as most people wouldnt like to admit it and all our supporters are massive die hards that would never turn our back on our clubs whatever position it would be in

Anyway cant wait to see Cousins and Richo will be going to the game so good luck not to much hopefully sure it will be a ripper