Congrats

• Thread starter Thread starter Jafa

Yep, congrats guys thought we had you there in the last quater;)

Its funny, I didnt rate this team as good as the ones in 02-03, but Im starting to change my mind. Its more like a team with few weaknesses that dont rely on one or two, just a pity Bucks didnt go around one more time....but thats life:thumbsu:

If you're not interested - we can ask the mods to simply lock and dump this thread.

Nah mate, I think you'll find most of our fans are simply still returning from the game, will get a bigger response a bit later.

Thanks for the kind words and sorry for giving you such a hiding lol... I don't know what has happened, I think we are shocked too about the past couple of weeks' form. :o

Good luck for the rest of the season!

:thumbsu:

Collingwood obviously up after thumping the Catters... So many moves with purpose by the Woods today... Most tackles were effective and did something. Gotta be happy with that effort...

Do you reckon Dale knew he was gonna look like such a tosser though when he was on his knees? :o :p lol jk... Had a great game :thumbsu:

Good form by the WCE blokes, kudos.

Footy comes around in cycles, WC won't be down the bottom for long. Good luck for the rest of the year, got a lot of youngsters that are worth persisting with.

:thumbsu:

Collingwood obviously up after thumping the Catters... So many moves with purpose by the Woods today... Most tackles were effective and did something. Gotta be happy with that effort...

Do you reckon Dale knew he was gonna look like such a tosser though when he was on his knees? :o :p lol jk... Had a great game :thumbsu:

i didnt see the game , saw that highlight though on the news lol

dale haters will be out with knives about that one for the next few months now, while it was nothing more than a celebration.

i actually really like the eagles , i hope they bounce back quickly with their rebuild, cox kerr glass are just a few i love to watch. you have a bunch of good youngsters on the rise that werent running around last year even.

What you made us look like today.:(
Rkill6a.jpg

i didnt see the game , saw that highlight though on the news lol

dale haters will be out with knives about that one for the next few months now, while it was nothing more than a celebration.

i actually really like the eagles , i hope they bounce back quickly with their rebuild, cox kerr glass are just a few i love to watch. you have a bunch of good youngsters on the rise that werent running around last year even.
lol I don't think he meant to pull the face... Sort of like the Corne's celebration ey? ;) :p

Thanks for the kind words bro :thumbsu:

Good form by the eagles fan's in here. To be honest we are in rare form and I think if we had played the eagles a month ago the result would have been alot different.

I wouldn't dwell on this loss for too long, because i feel we will smash every team if we play like that each week.

Nice work by the Eagles supporters, shows some class to come on after a flogging and be gracious in defeat.:thumbsu:

Funny thing was, the only place we seemed to dominate the game was on the scoreboard.