Congratulations

Ta mate, they are gunna be a fantastic team soon enough.

I hope for your sake West Coast stop tanking. I do not want to think of West Coast as the new Carlton.

Congratulations Tigers, you guys are an exciting team, and totally outplayed us today, lookng forward to watching you guys in years to come:thumbsu:

cheers ,
we played very well, i am proud of our boys, but it was yery plan to see that not only did we play well, but you guys tanked big time. wce want the spoon this year

tanking? we are just plain crap.

dont give us that much credit.

although tigs impressed me today, can play devastating footy when they want to.

Congratulations Tigers, you guys are an exciting team, and totally outplayed us today, lookng forward to watching you guys in years to come:thumbsu:
Welcome anytime mate. Classy post.

Lol geez Anti, at least give me something to troll you for :P

Get some midfielders, Tell John you do not need another ruck! Cox is good, West coast cannot afford to waste their first pick!

Agree. Tanking doesn't involve losing by 77 points. It's more subtle than that. Few long hard years for your boys anti, but you'll some real quality in the draft this year. Cheers.

It isn't all doom and gloom for the Eagles. One season you can be close to the top, then the next season you can be close to the bottom. You guys have some good young players. Hopefully Richmond and West Coast can be facing off in the finals in a couple of years.

Thanks for the words, two crushing wins at subi this year a pretty good effort.:thumbsu:
Not only two wins from Subi, three wins from four interstate. I know the non-Vic teams aren't the best going around at the moment, and we lost badly to Sydney up there, but three from four outside Vic is shoing some signs of improvement.

Great Win Tigers!! You Earnt It!!!
I Have To Say You Were Super Impressive, And Will Be Up There In Years To Come Along Side Carlton :d

And U Guys Have Made Me Equal First In My Local Footy Tips :d

Well Done!!

Great Win Tigers!! You Earnt It!!!
I Have To Say You Were Super Impressive, And Will Be Up There In Years To Come Along Side Carlton :d

And U Guys Have Made Me Equal First In My Local Footy Tips :d

Well Done!!
Carlton have nothing. Thanks for not knowing proper grammar.

i come onto your board to say well done and i get this crap!!
No I appreciate the well done, and thank you. I am still not a fan of Carlton though, or people that put a capital letter at the start of every word. That has nothing to do with Richmond.

I hope we do play you later on in the finals in the years to come. Beating Carlton will be the best reward.

I do apologize for not structuring my post properly, but thats my feelings.

I do appreciate the well done though! Thank you very much for the grats :thumbsu:

Yeah well done, played great today and really showed how bad the eagles are (ridiculously bad).

Played some good quality footy today the Tiggers did. Good to see them improving :thumbsu:

Shocking to watch for us but wonderful from a Richmond point of view.

Far too good today.

By the way, how infectious is the Tigers' song! By far the best in the AFL.

Yeah well done, played great today and really showed how bad the eagles are (ridiculously bad).

Played some good quality footy today the Tiggers did. Good to see them improving :thumbsu:
Were either of you there today? Sorry, I'm assuming you're both from WA.
Would be interested to hear how many Tiger fans you reckon were there? Sounded like quite a few. Could hear them singing the sing halfway through the last quarter,

I just wish we played with the heart we did today when we played against Carlton a few weeks ago. We have got to play good when it counts rather than when the horse has bolted.

Shocking to watch for us but wonderful from a Richmond point of view.

Far too good today.

By the way, how infectious is the Tigers' song! By far the best in the AFL.
Yeah that song is the best in the comp, I was even singing it on the way out of Subi!:o

Great running game. A couple of your younger kids gave our seasoned players a pantsing today.

I was reflecting on where you guys were at this time last year. You copped a few hidings like we are (including an arse reeming by Geelong), but got games into your kids and are a better team for it this year. I'm hoping for the same result for us next year.

Well played.:thumbsu:

Yeah that song is the best in the comp, I was even singing it on the way out of Subi!:o

Great running game. A couple of your younger kids gave our seasoned players a pantsing today.

I was reflecting on where you guys were at this time last year. You copped a few hidings like we are (including an arse reeming by Geelong), but got games into your kids and are a better team for it this year. I'm hoping for the same result for us next year.

Well played.:thumbsu:

Good post.
Unfortuanetly for you guys at the moment, you're best players today were Cox and wirrpanda (those two blokes are unbelievable - never give up).
Masten will be good and mcKiney will be good if he can get his head right.
Long road back, but it can be turned around quickly. And we haven't made it yet. We still have a long, long way to go. But with Cleve Hughes kicking six two weeks ago and with jack kicking five today, we have at least showed that life without Richo isn't the doom and gloom that everyone thinks it is.

Would be interested to hear how many Tiger fans you reckon were there? Sounded like quite a few. Could hear them singing the sing halfway through the last quarter,

Was quite a few of us there.
Large group behind the goals and the block in the tier above that. I was on the southern wing near the 50m line closest to the Eagles cheer sqaud and could hear the singing loud and clear from there.

Would've been a few thousand. Right behind the goals at the City end is where the opposition supporters have allocated seats. Weren't as many as there are for an Essendon or Carlton game but the fans today were by far the most vocal I've heard.

Same :o