Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #2: Lockdowns

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Thoughts on COVID-19? (Choose 2 options)

• It's a naturally occurring virus

Votes: 15 20.3%
  • It came from a Chinese laboratory

Votes: 31 41.9%
  • It came from a US/other laboratory

Votes: 5 6.8%
  • It's dangerous and harsh restrictions are necessary

Votes: 19 25.7%
  • It's not dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions

Votes: 22 29.7%
  • It's basically another flu, so restrictions are silly

Votes: 14 18.9%

Ummm ex ****ing cuse me, who the **** do you think you are talking too Martin, plus we all know who you are puppeting for, Andrews too gutless to say it himself so gets his right hand yes man to say it instead, one of the more deplorable comments from the vic government.

1613713320515.png

I am thinking about taking the vaccine when available. Anyone on here got some good suggestions as to why that's not a good idea?
If you're not suspicious and sceptical, you should at least be curious,

Here are some stats from the CDC in the USA: As of the 4th of Feb, covid vaccines are reported to have been associated with 653 deaths (602 in the US), 208 permanent disabilities and 12,000+ other issues (many recovered from the latter). As off the 10th of Feb, ~44-million vaccines have been administered.

Okey dokey smokey pokey, some deaths are probably coincidental, and even if they aren't, 653 deaths and 208 permanent disabilities from 40-odd-million vaccinations might sound like a low risk and, as far as I know, similar vaccine-related death-rates might occur with non-covid vaccines, but do you reckon this at least should be reported ANYWHERE here so we can be more informed before we make choices?

And these are obviously only the short-term stats; who the far'k knows about the long-term effects?!

k7bLbsJ.jpg

Now you've got me started. :tongueoutv1: I'm meant to be cleaning the garden before a painter comes tomorrow.
According the this, many aged care workers in the US are refusing to get the vaccines. Read some the comments below the article. Here's a couple, apparently by nurses:

"
Faith Lanshe, February 15, 2021 at 3:43 pm
Most Staff members I work with got sick after the second dose, stating they felt as if they were run over by a truck. I'm not sure how many have refused it at the hospital I work in. People are reluctant to talk about it. I know that this “ plandemic” has taken a toll on staff, patients and families. We were told not to talk about the vaccine in areas where patients and families could overhear us. We were also told not to report certain adverse effects after dose 2 ( fever, fatigue, malaise, body aches, chills) Because that’s just an “ expected immune response.”

April, February 15, 2021 at 5:15 pm
"You can offer me 5 million dollars to take this and I will not. You can threaten to take my job and I’ll quit. I will not take this vaccine for anything, I would rather die naturally of whatever the NWO brings my way. I am an RN and RD, I have studied advanced biochem, genetics and I know more about autoimmune disease than most. Those who do take this are less educated, fearful and misinformed. Never will this get me."

Here's some light reading for you. After this, I suggest reading his other articles.

There's obviously tons of negative info on the 'net but, as with many divisive issues, most people already have a view, and aren't likely to be swayed; they'll either not look at stuff they don't wanna see (or are too lazy to look for it), or find stuff that seems to debunk anything negative they've read.

Dude seems about as credible as Pete Evans for scientific analysis. Stick with the real peer reviewed stuff that's being published in every country.

I am thinking about taking the vaccine when available. Anyone on here got some good suggestions as to why that's not a good idea?

Its such a weird way to broach a subject. Can you tell me why not to have this? I mean you dont rock up to a car salesman and say "Hey, give me 1 reason why I shouldnt buy this car from you, if you cant ill just buy it" so why are you taking this approach to something which is actually more important and that is what you are putting in your body?

The issue really isnt why its not a good idea, the question that needs answering is why is it a good idea? And I mean a concrete answer. Not some wild baseless waffle which is all we have gotten so far

Dude seems about as credible as Pete Evans for scientific analysis. Stick with the real peer reviewed stuff that's being published in every country.
I was expecting someone to say this. Anthony Colpo isn't a Pete Evans-esque blogger. He's written a few books on nutrition and had a peer-reviewed article on the bullshit cholesterol theory published in a scientific journal. Far'king ZING! "Irregardless", go at the messages not the messenger: read the links he's posted to back his points.

If you're not suspicious and sceptical, you should at least be curious,

Here are some stats from the CDC in the USA: As of the 4th of Feb, covid vaccines are reported to have caused 653 deaths (602 in the US), 208 permanent disabilities and 12,000+ other issues (many recovered from the latter). As off the 10th of Feb, ~44-million vaccines have been administered.

Okey dokey smokey pokey, some deaths are probably coincidental, and even if they aren't, 653 deaths and 208 permanent disabilities from 40-odd-million vaccinations might sound like a low risk and, as far as I know, similar vaccine-related death-rates might occur with non-covid vaccines, but do you reckon this at least should be reported ANYWHERE here so we can be more informed before we make choices?

And these are obviously only the short-term stats; who the far'k knows about the long-term effects?!

k7bLbsJ.jpg

Is there a way to extrapolate it out by age group. I said to a mate our age group would be more risk of the vax than the virus and he said that was tin foil hat, 5G nonsense. Even if the risk is remotely close either way, why wouldnt you "chance" it with covid given it almost literally doesnt harm healthy < 35...

If i can actually prove my half hearted claim, thatd be bliss... though people like that would still argue "just get it". Its like taking panadol every morning to prevent a headache, mental.

Is there a way to extrapolate it out by age group. I said to a mate our age group would be more risk of the vax than the virus and he said that was tin foil hat, 5G nonsense. Even if the risk is remotely close either way, why wouldnt you "chance" it with covid given it almost literally doesnt harm healthy < 35...
If i can actually prove my half hearted claim, thatd be bliss... though people like that would still argue "just get it". Its like taking panadol every morning to prevent a headache, mental.
I think I read somewhere last night that the average age of vax-related deaths was 77. It might be on RFK Jr's twitter page

Update: some sources reckon the vaccine-related deaths have been understated by the CDC, and probably slipped into one of their "back" pages.
It might be over 1,170 deaths

I was expecting someone to say this. Anthony Colpo isn't a Pete Evans-esque blogger. He's written a few books on nutrition and had a peer-reviewed article on the bullshit cholesterol theory published in a scientific journal. Far'king ZING! "Irregardless", go at the messages not the messenger: read the links he's posted to back his points.

Zing lol. Guy writes books on nutrition then writes psuedo scientific analysis questioning a vaccination that has been assessed through a peer reviewed scientific process across phased trials because big pharma just can't wait to push out a vax that's gonna kill people. At least you had the decency to post it in the conspiracy section.

Update: some sources reckon the vaccine-related deaths have been understated by the CDC, and probably slipped into one of their "back" pages.

Just the dodgiest of dodgy sources here. Seriously it's a crime that you're allowed to pedal this crap. Remember when you got small pox? remember when you got polio? Of course you fking don't because they were eradicated because of vaccines. One of the greatest miracles of the modern age but now we have tin hat morons linking them to Bill Gates quest to sterlilize the world and similar levels of fear mongering.

Zing lol. Just the dodgiest of dodgy sources here. Seriously it's a crime that you're allowed to pedal this crap. Remember when you got small pox? remember when you got polio? Of course you fking don't because they were eradicated because of vaccines. One of the greatest miracles of the modern age but now we have tin hat morons linking them to Bill Gates quest to sterlilize the world and similar levels of fear mongering.
Pfft, it's just like arguing with far'kin vegans and god-botherers: pointless, and something I stopped doing many years ago. I didn't know that 14-year-old Moderna, Pfizer and Astrazenca shills had invaded Big Footy. Ha. That's f*kin more gold from me, and I'm only improvising. What about the dodgy-less, 'official' CDC, who reported "only" 653 vaccine-related deaths? Are they dodgy, too?

You're right: while the sweet, little old mom & pop pharmacological companies and Gatesy may enjoy some of the perks that come with making gazillions of trazillions of billions of dollars, they would give it all up in a second, and hand back the cash they've already made, if one of their vaccines was proven to have injured just one person in the slightest way because, above all else, they're great, benevolent humanitarians, ekspeshilly Billy. :rolleyesv1:

You obviously didn't read enough of Colpo's stuff. Fine. I hope one of the vaccines doesn't maim or kill your granny; it probably won't, going by the stats. There's 1.39 gazillion Earth tons of info of both sides of the argument so, like vegans, you can find the bits you want and ignore or fob off the other stuff. There are people far better qualified than me and Colpo who reckon the vaccines are dodgy A.F., so go argue with them. Or, for a quicker fix, get onto Twitter and argue with the followers of Robert Kennedy Junior, Dr Sherri Tenpenny or Barbara Loe Fisher. I'd say they could me more bothered getting into than I am.

Short of any New World Order-motivated agendas, I reckon our governments are happy to play the percentages. They wouldn't mind too much if the vaccines killed a handful of people (well, some of them would) if the upside was getting the economy, travel, etc, etc, etc, back on track. Ya know, sacrifice a few for the greater good, or weighing up the pros and cons. They're just 'doing the math'.

Vaccine-specific stuff aside, perhaps at least Google about Astrazenca being fined millions and millions for bribes and fraud. Hmmm, trustworthy, yeah, Woo!! Yeah! Hoorah!

Oh yeah, here's a tip for ya: if you don't wanna come across as a total far'king idiot (again) when you try to make such points in the future, NEVER, EVER compare the polio and smallpox vaccines to covid vaccines. EL OH F*CKING ELL.... aroony (for good measure). Oh, and "smallpox" is one word, dopey

Just the dodgiest of dodgy sources here. Seriously it's a crime that you're allowed to pedal this crap. Remember when you got small pox? remember when you got polio? Of course you fking don't because they were eradicated because of vaccines. One of the greatest miracles of the modern age but now we have tin hat morons linking them to Bill Gates quest to sterlilize the world and similar levels of fear mongering.
Polio had Salk and Sabin vaccines introduced after a race between the two, before proper testing was completed. Famously, Dr Alton Ochsner vaccinated his two grandchildren in front of media to show how safe it was. His grandson died 8 days later from an adverse vaccine effect and his grand daughter contracted polio.

Subsequent investigations revealed that the vaccine, had caused 40 000 cases of polio, leaving 200 children with varying degrees of paralysis and killing 10.

In our race to get a vaccine which thousands of doctors and specialists have said isn't necessary to treat or prevent COVID deaths, we've rushed experimental testing, with Phase 3 results not being reported on until January 2023 and major concerns so short and long term adverse effects won't be known.

Eventually a safe polio vaccine was tested and used and polio was said to be eradicated, until Gates started using an experimental vaccine in Africa which was found to have caused a polio outbreak.

You're aware that the medial injections of genetically modified material are not like normal vaccines. The mRNA Pfizer injection has never been approved for human use before. With good reasons, as there were major safety concerns in thorough animal testing that occurred in the earlier SARS virus.

The Oxford AZ injection is based on the virus’ genetic instructions for building the spike protein, using double-stranded DNA added to the gene of a modified version of a chimpanzee adenovirus that can enter cells. The AZ vaccine is similar to the controversial Ebola vaccine, a DNA and recombinant-based adenovirus vaccine, which, is the first human adenovirus vaccine ever approved in July 2020, but there are reports that last December that is may put some populations at heightened risk of developing HIV.

The AZ injection has only shown about 50% effectiveness with one dose and been banned in South Africa, Switzerland, India, Sweden (temporary because of adverse effects) and not approved in the USA. It's also not recommended to be used in over 55s or 65s including Germany, Belgium, Sweden, Norway, France, Poland because of many adverse effects and deaths and only limited data of effectiveness (in that age group, out of 300 in control group and 300 vaccine group only one of each got COVID).

If you look there are multiple inks to Pfizer and Oxford AZ's own research as well as in other respected journals as well as specialists who've worked and are employed at the highest levels in their countries, at Pfizer and in academia who are warning against taking experimental injections before proper testing is completed and because there are proven safe and effective therapeutics available.

Polio is spread when the stool of an infected person is introduced into the mouth of another person through contaminated water or food (fecal-oral transmission).
Sanitation had a lot to do with it.

1613724783869.png

They quote directly from the CDC's page, but the CDC did clarify *Includes only reports of death following COVID-19 vaccination in the United States. The previous update up until Feb 7th of 1170 deaths, included both U.S. and international reports of deaths following COVID-19 vaccination to VAERS.

The current page shows (link in your article) From December 14, 2020, through February 14, 2021. During this time, VAERS received 934 reports of death*

SO 934 deaths in the USA in a month from the vaccine. But there are many reports that have said that even though the death occurred within 6 hours of taking the vaccine, the vaccine wasn't considered a cause of death. So I'd imagine once more deaths are investigated this number will go up.

Are the numbers and types of adverse effects being reported at VAERS? Other countries seem to be reporting high percentages.

Two regions in Sweden temporarily halted vaccinations last week after 400 people received the AstraZeneca COVID vaccine and 100 people experienced adverse reactions leaving them unable to work. Another region observed a surprising number of side effects after a mass vaccination effort of more than 500 people.

“There seems to have been a larger proportion of side effects than expected,” Andreas Heddini, medical director of AstraZeneca in the Nordic region told SVT News. “We have seen that somewhere around 10 percent of those vaccinated are expected to have side effects of this kind.”

Polio is spread when the stool of an infected person is introduced into the mouth of another person through contaminated water or food (fecal-oral transmission).
Sanitation had a lot to do with it.
There's no doubt the vaccines helped eradicate it, but the rushed experimental vaccines initially pushed onto children caused lifelong adverse effects and deaths. Then Gate's experimental polio vaccine he was using in Africa caused outbreaks, after it was supposed to be officially eradicated.

So there are lessons there, that ole mate probably didn't realise when he raved about it, that compare to our rushed, experimental, poorly tested injection of "genetically modified organisms" (Gate's direct quote there) the government want to roll out.