Suspended
Liverpool
Brilliant!

I love the Q&A with Kane McLean.

"Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
Playing AFL still"

Sorry mate.

Scary thing is that the 2001 AFC website works better than the 2008 model.

Agreed :thumbsu:
What an awesome site.
I especially love the little caricatures of the players in the "Inside the Locker" bit.
I just hope the AFC are paying attention and bring back a lot of functions that were available then that sh*t all over the current site.

Brilliant!

I love the Q&A with Kane McLean.

"Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
Playing AFL still"

Sorry mate.

I have NO memory of him. Who was Kane "Magic" McLean?

that brings back memories looking at that site!!

I like the Laurence Angwin comment..

Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
"Maybe a leader at the Crows"

Played for Norwood at the time I reckon and then possibly moved to Sturt afterwards.....?

Think he went to North Adelaide for a year in 2003 after Norwood and then Sturt in 2004, finished end of 2006? Did his knee and missed the entire 2006 season, and that was it.

Just looking at the crows website one of the headlines says: Holland turns 1.2 million dollar deal down from the crows.

Now correct me if i'm wrong but wasn't there a huge uproar this year that everyone was talking about the fact that Holland was offered 400 thousand a year and that is heaps.
But we obviously knew about it 6 years ago, so what was the big deal?

-Ben

Yeah i think from Norwood, and i think he's played with Uraidla in the Hills League the last few years.

What did he have to do with us?