win1soon

Man u
This might sound silly because we have nothing to play for, but just to earn abit of respected back for the richmond fc, and the general public to take notice, that the tigers are not that far behind teams like hawthorn and collingwood.. so the boys all need 2 sign the footy this week!! it just may need a so called crunch game to get the focus going the right way.

That was cute :) How old are you?

haha 25 mate, was worth a try! they allways said they would play one a year, and would love to beat the hawks

The Hawks game is most important to me so I'm with you Win1soon. :D

My best mate and my girlfriend go for Hawthorn.

My god I hope we at least get within 4 goals or I'll be in for a tough day, unless Duddy has another dud day and I can say how good Boyle is even though he's injured, people still underrate Boyle and overate Buddy. I'm a Boyle fanatic. :o

I'll also be pointing out Richo, Jack, Foley, Edwards and Kingy at every opportunity and pissing on Tucky, Sugar and Tivs. ;)

Ahhh good times. :D

haha 25 mate, was worth a try! they allways said they would play one a year, and would love to beat the hawks

Just never seen the name and you were very optomistic. Great stuff.

Mate, i have tipped the Tigers to win every week, and will do again. :o

The Hawks game is most important to me so I'm with you Win1soon. :D

My best mate and my girlfriend go for Hawthorn.

My god I hope we at least get within 4 goals or I'll be in for a tough day, unless Duddy has another dud day and I can say how good Boyle is even though he's injured, people still underrate Boyle and overate Buddy. I'm a Boyle fanatic. :o

I'll also be pointing out Richo, Jack, Foley, Edwards and Kingy at every opportunity and pissing on Tucky, Sugar and Tivs. ;)

Ahhh good times. :D

yeah big Boyle fan too :thumbsu: Birchall is also one of my favourite young players in the comp, was filthy we didnt get him. Other than that, no team stirs my hatred more than those scumbags...

For Tamblings sake I hope he does well, I'm sick of supporters comparing him to Buddy. He will be a champ for us.:thumbsu:

Well i wish the champ would put in some more effort and go in and get the hardball more then stand around doing nothing.

I have offically cursed the team once again as I will be attending with she who must be obyed and my bro in law, both die hard Hawks. No doubt will be a waste of an airfare in some respects but I live in hope. Couldnt be any worse than that debacle last year in Lonnie.

Terry should have made round one vs carlton our crunch game this year IMO. After losing that game I knew the season would amount to nothing.

With the confidence of actually winning a game early Richmond surely would at least have been able to win some of the other games where they were in winnable positions.

Having said that if the players aren't fired up for round one then there isn't really much point anyway.

Terry should have made round one vs carlton our crunch game this year IMO. After losing that game I knew the season would amount to nothing.

With the confidence of actually winning a game early Richmond surely would at least have been able to win some of the other games where they were in winnable positions.

Having said that if the players aren't fired up for round one then there isn't really much point anyway.

We needed to kill off some senior junk and bring in some kids, that was always going to destroy our season but it gives us top picks like kreuzer. But off that topic this is a crunk game and since it is EVERY TIGER MEMEBER SHOULD GO TO THE GAME AND SUPPORT THE TIGES.

Sorry. Live in Sydney and have my brother's family up.

Catch you at the Sydney game. ;)

Yeah fellow Boyle over Buddy fan.

Even though on this board I join in with our fellow Hawks to stir you up before that I had mass respect for you guys and still do really. I'm from Mildura and Knights was from there so I used to watch him run around, Richmond was one of the teams I only hated when they were beating us. Loved it when you picked up Graham when we didn't wanna give him another year.

Good luck for the game. If we are any chance of top 4 we should win it last year I had you guys down for the win against us in Tassie so who knows.

I hope when you see me in the future stiring up some Terry Wallace BS on Bay 13 you see it for what it is. Some bay 13 mischief.

they just said on footy classified that it was a crunch game for the tigers. maybe for a quarter and a half anyway:(