David Freakin' Schwarz

hobart cat

what is wrong with this boofhead?

Inside Football has him tipping Port to win this weekend, and to make matters worse, his "Safe bet" for the punters is Richmond to beat Essendon.

Strip him of any and all references to being a "footy expert"

This guy has lost it.

Inside Football has him tipping Port to win this weekend, and to make matters worse, his "Safe bet" for the punters is Richmond to beat Essendon.

This guy has lost it.
Hang on didnt i read in the paper that he had a betting problem and blew all his money WTF is he doing giving people advice. bloke hates geelong too. always giving us heaps on SEN

This guy has lost it.
And apparently $650,000. to the bookies over the last 5 -10 years. Easy to see why!!!:rolleyes:

IMO port are a chance, but I am hoping geelong keep up the good work.

schwarz, who knows.

Port will be running out there with 22 guys, same number as us.

and they'll also start the game on 0, same as us.

but after that its as lopsided as a 1 v 2 game in Rd 21 has EVER been.

After his antics on SEN during the week I've lost all respect for him :thumbsd:

I lost any respect I had for him when he called Justin Murphy a coconut back in 2003. Was never a big fan of Murphy, but anyone who has to resort to racial taunts in order to gain an advantage on an opponent doesn't deserve to be respected IMO.

Still trying to work out what makes him such an expert on the game myself. He was a good player, but I'm yet to be convinced of his ability to be a specialist commentator...

Makes a habit of stating the obvious during a game, kinda of boring to listen to.

Still, he has time to get himself right.

Was never a big fan of Murphy, but anyone who has to resort to racial taunts in order to gain an advantage on an opponent doesn't deserve to be respected IMO.

Very few people were!

But yeah I reckon that racial taunts are out of line.

Still trying to work out what makes him such an expert on the game myself. He was a good player, but I'm yet to be convinced of his ability to be a specialist commentator...

Makes a habit of stating the obvious during a game, kinda of boring to listen to.

Still, he has time to get himself right.
Not the brightest! Has learnt the blah blah to fill in airspace but he struggles with any serious matter. Often misunderstands what has already been said by way of commentary, so what he feels he has to add, frequently comes over as nonsensical.

Ox's special comments on Channell 7 commentary:

Oh!

Gee...

Well...

"That was special - Who would you give the votes to David?" - "Well Ablett's done well, Bartel's having a great game, Chapman... Gee, I dunno"

[Varying approving grunts]

The Ox provided last years funniest tv moment when Kozi fainted.

His stunned rabbit in a headlight glance towards the camera was priceless.

The Ox provided last years funniest tv moment when Kozi fainted.

His stunned rabbit in a headlight glance towards the camera was priceless.

AH AHA HAH AHA HA AHA AHA HAAH.

I was watching that. Oz would be the most useless guy in a panic situation. He had about 6 seconds to catch Kosi and he just stood there and let him fall. Then he stood there for another couple of secs and didn't know what to do. Talk about a rabbit in the headlights.

Swartz always gets behind the underdog. That why he blew an obsine amount of cash at the TAB. He has no idea when it comes to sports betting, yet professes to know it all.

The only reason he's giving the Cats a pasting this year is because we are ontop.

As do Geelong fans wondering what we have to do for this goose to rate us.

Couldn't care less what he thinks, just another part of the channel 7 "boring ass" juggernaut that graces our tv boxes every week.

They're doin our game yeah?(F*ck)