Lomas
Premium Platinum
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Pfft, a few old tires and a dog chain and you are sorted.Think you can Ferb's, spensive but.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Pfft, a few old tires and a dog chain and you are sorted.Think you can Ferb's, spensive but.
You can't buy that sort of bondage.
I wonder if the "Zurhaar to defence" thing is still on?
One week at a time thanks.
We don’t have your fancy city shops and make do.Mrs Lomas is so very lucky…
Nothing but the finest…We don’t have your fancy city shops and make do.
Those tires weren’t cheap mate.Nothing but the finest…
I must have missed that part.It was the fashion at the time, like wearing an onion on your belt.
Honestly should be that Zen like for every kick he takes.Headline not overly surprising
You are thousands of us.I shut it off at half time too. Half heartedly followed the score afterwards until things got real and I came close to turning the game back on but didn't want to jinx it lol
Absolutely mate. You couldn't wipe the smile from my face for hours after the siren. Elated would be an understatement.Bloody hell lads. I actually shed a tear at the end of the kayo mini. Been a long time since I've seen a playing group so elated, hope you all feel the same way.
Errr yeah, im lost for wordsYou can't buy that sort of bondage.
I bet he absolutely didn’t see that coming.He was ambushed
Hang time?But we weren’t in front until after the kick? Which was after the siren, Weird
Anyway who cares
lol stop it FerbsThe Swinging Bull.
There seriously has to be something going on with that bloke. He was. Paying free kicks to them when they were the infringers - not just once but several times during the game. I might occasionally moan a little bit about umpires but in his case it is 100% justified.At the game today, the worst and then the best…..and the irony of a free kick when we couldn’t get one in front of goal all day. The performance of umpire 41 was so shocking that I scarcely believed it…so disheartening.
Funny game football - hate it then love it
Just finished the replay.I’m certain we took the advantage and absolutely torched it.
I was at the other end of the ground, losing my mind over Bull not getting a free (lol), but thought it was a point unless it hit the behind post.Just finished the replay.
I reckon Larkey doesn’t get a score.
But Curtis 100% scores.