Blacky
The King
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- Denver Broncos & Gold City Royals
Be sure to pick up Voidfang Vestments too

Can do with a squishy level 29 if you need a 3rd and a medicAnyone need/want to do a nightfall?

I'm running it with my 30 anyway so 2 squishy's are better than 1 rightCan do with a squishy level 29 if you need a 3rd and a medic![]()

We tried to run with a 31 a 29 and a 27 the other night and we got destroyed by the cave Minotaur. Just couldn't put enough damage on him. We may need a 3rd!!I'm running it with my 30 anyway so 2 squishy's are better than 1 right![]()
We tried to run with a 31 a 29 and a 27 the other night and we got destroyed by the cave Minotaur. Just couldn't put enough damage on him. We may need a 3rd!!
Evilroy may be online now...can check with him if you want to try now?No worries. If we can get a 3rd in sometime tonight after Xur or something we'll have a crack then.
Yeah mate for sure!Evilroy may be online now...can check with him if you want to try now?

I'd do it! 31 Warlock. Probs 30 mins though re kids bedNo worries. If we can get a 3rd in sometime tonight after Xur or something we'll have a crack then.

Yeah that sucks, no heavy synths eitherIce Breaker!
No Titan chest though![]()
Xur. Wow...

It sucks!this flog having a lend with no heavy
I don't have sunbreakers!
Nah more the 5 weeks without heavies thing. Guess the way bungie wants us to play is running around in a circle on Mars farming glimmerHe's offering Icebreaker & 1 of the helmets that offer health back from orbs.
It's not a terrible week. You just have all of the gear that he's offering.
Nah more the 5 weeks without heavies thing. Guess the way bungie wants us to play is running around in a circle on Mars farming glimmer