Do it for Jimmy

• Thread starter Thread starter stickman11

We are still 2 million in debt. ****, come on supporters, lets wipe it clean:thumbsu: For Jimmy.

**** the debt,your players should hit the ball like there is no to-morrow and show their hearts are behind him,my son attended one of his groups and the big fella made an impression on him,that i am gratefull for.

Hopefully BIG JIMMY can win this bout.

GOOD LUCK..:thumbsu:

We are still 2 million in debt. ****, come on supporters, lets wipe it clean:thumbsu: For Jimmy.

I'm up for $500 and the reality this week we win for Jimma then losing is the better option after that, I would like to see Scully and Trengrove playing for the Demons next year

Get real.

Should we win on Saturday we would still be able to win two more before we lose the PP.

**** the PP I want wins. Scully will be a superstar and we'll finish bottom anyway.

Seriously, I hope that some kind of renewed appeal is launched by the Club in some way out of all this. As I said on the other topic, far from being daunted by these events, we should use them as a spur and fight even harder.

With you Wonna - a new appeal would be an ideal way for the wider football world and the MFC in particular to show support for what Jim has done for this club which is so dear to him.

I am good to chuck in as soon as the club announces it. I reckon it is a foregone conclusion that they will.

When they do - every MFC person should send it around to every footy fan they know to get the appeal levels up. It would be a massive boost for Jim to see the debt reduced / wiped out when he returns to the helm after he has kicked this thing in the ar$e.

Good luck Jim - we are right with you.

With you Wonna - a new appeal would be an ideal way for the wider football world and the MFC in particular to show support for what Jim has done for this club which is so dear to him.

I am good to chuck in as soon as the club announces it. I reckon it is a foregone conclusion that they will.

When they do - every MFC person should send it around to every footy fan they know to get the appeal levels up. It would be a massive boost for Jim to see the debt reduced / wiped out when he returns to the helm after he has kicked this thing in the ar$e.

Good luck Jim - we are right with you.

Great way to put it mate. I agree completely.