Home & Garden Do you get on with your neighbours?

• Thread starter Thread starter bresker

I live at the end of a court and it's a bit of a mixed bag in our street as well. We bought the land and had our house built so all houses in the street are about 10 years old; basically everyone in the street moved in at the same time. As far as I know, all our neighbours in the street are families (bar an elderly couple at the start of the street) and not many have moved out in those 10 years.

It's funny that since all the kids in the families are of similar ages, the street would be full of us riding bikes/playing ball games for the first 5-6 years. Now that we've all grown up a bit, it's practically deserted. Don't really talk/have problems with any neighbour now.

Only problem we've really had is with the Indian mother next to us who'd come out screeching like a banshee every time a ball accidentally hits/lands in her front lawn (she doesn't have a fence). I'm convinced she'd sit at the front window waiting for us to do it as she'd come out almost instantly.

I had a new neighbour move in a couple of months ago, I live in a pretty quiet block of units.

She has decided that her preferred method of communication is banging on my wall. She loves to do this everytime I'm having sexy times with the girlfriend. Has got to the point where my girl puts a pillow over her face to muffle her appreciation, which I'm finding a bit offputting.

Then two nights ago I was woken up by banging on the connecting wall, not once, but three times during the night. Only thing I can think of is I was snoring or something, but seriously, who the hell bangs on a wall when their neighbour snores?

Bloody weirdo.

I had a new neighbour move in a couple of months ago, I live in a pretty quiet block of units.

She has decided that her preferred method of communication is banging on my wall. She loves to do this everytime I'm having sexy times with the girlfriend. Has got to the point where my girl puts a pillow over her face to muffle her appreciation, which I'm finding a bit offputting.

Then two nights ago I was woken up by banging on the connecting wall, not once, but three times during the night. Only thing I can think of is I was snoring or something, but seriously, who the hell bangs on a wall when their neighbour snores?

Bloody weirdo.
I have a very nice and pleasuring way to solve this situation

She loves to do this everytime I'm having sexy times with the girlfriend. Has got to the point where my girl puts a pillow over her face to muffle her appreciation, which I'm finding a bit offputting.
michael-hutchence.jpg

david-carradine-leaked-death-photo-in-thai-rath.jpg

I had a mate who as a teenager lived next door to a MILF. She would shower every night at 7.30 or so. She didn't have frosted glass windows. So most night he and his bro would finish dinner, sneak around the side of the house, stand on some crates and just watch her shower. They were in the dark, she was in the light. She couldn't see them.

address and suburb please

Wouldn't even know what they looked like.

A few houses down from me is a place literally covered in graffiti that references mostly to Satanism & paedofillia. I'd like to meet whoever lives there.

Our neighbors are c**kheads, family of 5, mum and dad are away alot and when they are there they constantly ask me to do shit for them, mow their lawns, help with there renovations (im a project manager and they assume i can just provide builders and tradies for free or do it myself for free) borrow my pushbike, all my power tools, everything. Yet there 3 kids (2 boys over 25 and a girl about 23) dont go to uni or work and have parties always on week nights with all there loud obnoxious mates over and go til 3 or 4 every morning getting blind and smoking weed, the parents know about it all and dont care. I've gone over there to tell them off called the cops etc, they dont care and just keep doing it. It's weird, im pretty young myself and dont care about parties on friday or saturday but its only ever weekdays! If its not that the kids are fighting (like coming to blows fighting and screaming in the front or backyard). Neighbor on the other side is a really nice divorced personal trainer with a couple of kids in early primary school, i often go for runs with her (i live with my fiance so nothing has or will ever happened) but a few of my mates reckon she is alright.

My neighbours across the road have 2 daughters 20-21 or something they're mint! (i'm 19.) what do i do people!? help me out here plz its different to meeting girls in clubs/bars because you will see these girls every couple of days!!

It was either this or the one nighter thread :p i might post it in both for a wider range of help.

:)

i often go for runs with her (i live with my fiance so nothing has or will ever happened) but a few of my mates reckon she is alright.

Methinks you protest too much.

Denial, it's a river in Africa and what you've got

My neighbours across the road have 2 daughters 20-21 or something they're mint! (i'm 19.) what do i do people!?

:)

Easy. stand on a box and watch them shower.

If the bathroom window has opaque glass, keep smashing a cricket ball into it in the hope they'll get clear.

Easy. stand on a box and watch them shower.

If the bathroom window has opaque glass, keep smashing a cricket ball into it in the hope they'll get clear.

I read this wrong. Stand on a glass box under them as they shower.

OR maybe I read it right? Right.