froars

... that apart from a few diehard RFC supporters the whole footy world wants us to lose this week?
They want a laugh and they want us to really suffer
And led so well by the media with their bashing of Wallace, Newman and the whole club by Fatprick this morning

I so hope we turn this around and shove it right up their fat arses. I'm feeling vicious lol :D

Go Tiges :thumbsu:

if we lose- the media will bash our club.
small win- still seen as a lose to the media and other supporters.
big win- is the only acceptable thing this week

the only reason they would want us to lose is so they can fill there paper up.

... that apart from a few diehard RFC supporters the whole footy world wants us to lose this week?
They want a laugh and they want us to really suffer
And led so well by the media with their bashing of Wallace, Newman and the whole club by Fatprick this morning

I so hope we turn this around and shove it right up their fat arses. I'm feeling vicious lol :D

Go Tiges :thumbsu:

Bloody oath they want us to lose - I am hoping for a win n the 10 goal vicinity.

Why we had so many guests/ghouls on this site the last couple of weeks me thinks

Yep, if the players are genuine in wanting this club to succeed, they will play like they played at the end of last season and win by 10 goals. And that's not saying Melbourne are a crap team, but they are rebuilding and are probably where we were a couple of years ago. Although you wouldn't know that over the last couple of weeks :mad:

Suck it in Tiges and ignore the jibes. You'll soon get your well-earned rights to give everyone who has given you heaps over the last couple of ye... err 25 years :D

Ofcourse they all want us to lose, it will give them something to write about for the next month, so they can all get there big scoops. :rolleyes::thumbsd:

I want to see the tigers get up and am hoping you will make the 8, which i think you are capable of. I know your pain as do 90% of saint fans.

No worries mate.:thumbsu:

Bulldogs fans think they have 20 Flags already after 3 great games this year the way they carry on.

LOL.

Hey Guys, thought id swing by again. Some may remember I have a keen interest in the Tigers :)

I think the general public want the Tigers to do well. No-one hates the Tigers. Sure, a fair whack of BigFooty people laugh at the RFC, but I believe most people want you to do well. I know if you do make the finals, I reckon 90% of the population would want you to do well to try to make up for all the years of nothing.

However:
If losing this week means you get rid of Wallace (if thats what you think the problem is)or sort out your problems, I am for it.

The last thing I think you guys want is to belt Melbourne, but then back it up with a poor performance the week after.

No worries mate.:thumbsu:

Bulldogs fans think they have 20 Flags already after 3 great games this year the way they carry on.

LOL.

Its not that smasha, the Bulldogs just have a massive chip on their shoulders when it comes to Richmond, has nothing to do with Wallace or Brown either, I think its because they see us as a lazy club that doesnt have to perform to survive, where by they need all the success they can get and still struggle to find the supporters.

They hate us for being lazy slobs thats why while we remain crap they all love it.

Nah mate...it really IS about Wallet & Brown.

BTW, did anyone see the article on the Pretty Boy in today's HUN?
That's what Nathan's all about...

Why don't you just write them a sob story letter then and get it off your chest and leave us be?

Ottens left us. Do you see any of us getting upset and carrying on? He's just a non-entity, forgettable,

Move on :rolleyes:

It's a good story for the press if you lose. It validates all of the hyperbole that they've been printing and lets them keep up the assault.

but how will they fill there sport section if we win? oh if carlton win they can just write about them.

Why don't you just write them a sob story letter then and get it off your chest and leave us be?

I love how the doggie supporters mock that Browny left them for us, when they've achieved **** all over the same period, a bit like your brother saying too bad you missed dinner, we had meatloaf:eek:

Screw the footy world it only matters what the Richmond faithful want this week and that is a WIN!!!

Im back in PNG after ten days in oz two losses grrrr and am copping shit up here its pretty bloody ordinary how we are eating our own again, Did all of us seriously believe that we would beat gellong and footscray?

let the doggies growl 1954 and counting and as for the cats most of us wernt even alive for their previous days in the sun.

If you count finals disappointments as success then i guess the doggies and cats have been succesfull in our time of darkness.

There is only one measure of succes and that is apremiership and ours regardless of the past three results is not far away.

we all seem to forget that last half of last year and the start to last year we were going to burn down punt road about this time and look at how we finished.

agreed we are getting the raw end of the pineapple from the AFL and the giesch and his cronies but it will all be so much sweeter when we drink from the cup.

chins up tiges

Do you get the feeling that you may be sick of the bikini clad avatars going around and have decided to fight fire with fire. From a guys point of view that avatar has a hint of 'I didnt really need to look at that'

If I was hoping Melbourne would beat a team so I could see them in heat then I wouldnt be getting my hopes up.

Melbourne are in dire straits and we better be more interested in competing for a coach with them at the end of the year. Hope our guys show enough to make us look enticing to a coach that we want.

My mate at work, a Collingwood supporter, just wants us to lose to see the reaction by the footy world, the press in particular.

I quickly reminded him that, if we win and the pies lose, it will be them that the press will be focusing on.

We need to win, margin is irrelevant for now, but then we need to win next week also.