Drinking long necks in trendy bars

Bobby Giovanni said:
You're not cool. Deal with it.

As if it's not bad enough with you wearing your jeans, thongs, Von Dutch tee and sweatband, you top it off with a long neck of Melbourne Bitter. I'd rather drink my own urine than be in your company, you whining bunch of boring, generic malcontents.

why don't you go and tell one of these people what you really think of them, instead of having a cry on here. I'm sure those people will take your comments on baord immediatly a buy something a bit more acceptable pronto

bergkamp_scores said:
why don't you go and tell one of these people what you really think of them, instead of having a cry on here. I'm sure those people will take your comments on baord immediatly a buy something a bit more acceptable pronto

Is that in english?

Ari said:
Get over it mate. :p

You wanna pull a good chick these days, the bogan look wont do it.

You needa get yourself a good casual shirt (one that looks dirty when its clean!), a necklace, a pair of sandels, worn blue jeans and a metro beer like a stella, becks or heini.

If you do that, so long as ur not dead ugly, and ellude a little self-confidence you can play the field as hard as you like.

I'd prefer the bogan look.

Why hasn't guys wearing pink tops been mentioned yet?

Ah wait, they're not guys, they're something else..

Ari said:
If you do that, so long as ur not dead ugly, and ellude a little self-confidence you can play the field as hard as you like.

Ari, sweetie, you just made up a word. If you're gonna try and drop some big words in sentences to impress chicks you might wanna make sure they're real. ;)

I prefer long-necks myself.
I don't look bogan-like either btw. ;)
Dislike trendy bars, usually full of pompous, self important w*nkers - the tampons of society.

I'll stick to the rougher pubs anyday.

Nic said:
Ari, sweetie, you just made up a word. If you're gonna try and drop some big words in sentences to impress chicks you might wanna make sure they're real. ;)

I don't ellude self-confidence, but nor do I exude it so it's doesn't really make a difference if the words he uses actually exist.

Nic said:

Amazing what buying someone a membership does..

Bobby Giovanni said:
You're not cool. Deal with it.

As if it's not bad enough with you wearing your jeans, thongs, Von Dutch tee and sweatband, you top it off with a long neck of Melbourne Bitter. I'd rather drink my own urine than be in your company, you whining bunch of boring, generic malcontents.

Hey SP you wouldnt like Sydney at all.

The tsubi boys sell acdc bacl tees to unsuspecting teenagers from the easter suburbs for a mint. And you can still pick them up at fairfield markets for 5 bucks.

I am hanging for the day I can serve those bowers which are the tsubi boys. Fashion designers my arse.

haha u all suck, why rip people coz of what they wear? I love tsubi jeans, and my trendy shirt, and my mullet/mohawk hair.. doesnt mean that im a homo or anything, i just like taking an interest in what i wear.
I reckon BG is just cut coz some metro like me stole his woman hah.

stormee said:
haha u all suck, why rip people coz of what they wear? I love tsubi jeans, and my trendy shirt, and my mullet/mohawk hair.. doesnt mean that im a homo or anything, i just like taking an interest in what i wear.
I reckon BG is just cut coz some metro like me stole his woman hah.

So you are one of these dipstixs that would pay a fortune for a shirt that could be bought for 10 bucks at the markets?

Tsubi wearers are just pathetic sheep with no sense of being an individual. Go on go spend 350 bucks for a look..you know the bogan look.

And before you say anything i live in Surry Hills which is the mecca of tsubi wearing arsewipes.

i dont have any tsubi shirts, coz i dont like the cuts.. but i have 4 pairs of the jeans.. because i especially like the dee dee cut, ie. the tight leg jeans, and i like their style.. everyone can say 'oh you could rip them ureselves' but they would look like ********. plain and simple. The tsubi guys make cool jeans, if you cant afford it, deal with it.

And jeans and thongs- why not? comfortable thongs, jeans that look good. theres nothing wrong with that, just like theres nothing wrong with wearing sweat bands or trucker caps.. i live in perth too, so i get this ******** every single day from the bogans that live here (perth isnt exactly fashion central) and all i can say is that why give me crap for being an individual? if you want to wear ure chesty bonds and some kmart jeans then you do that, and leave what i want to me, and if i want to spend $300 on a pair of jeans i will, and i'll be happy. But you know ill pull more chiks than u and ure k-mart jeans ;)

stormee said:
i dont have any tsubi shirts, coz i dont like the cuts.. but i have 4 pairs of the jeans.. because i especially like the dee dee cut, ie. the tight leg jeans, and i like their style.. everyone can say 'oh you could rip them ureselves' but they would look like ********. plain and simple. The tsubi guys make cool jeans, if you cant afford it, deal with it.

And jeans and thongs- why not? comfortable thongs, jeans that look good. theres nothing wrong with that, just like theres nothing wrong with wearing sweat bands or trucker caps.. i live in perth too, so i get this ******** every single day from the bogans that live here (perth isnt exactly fashion central) and all i can say is that why give me crap for being an individual? if you want to wear ure chesty bonds and some kmart jeans then you do that, and leave what i want to me, and if i want to spend $300 on a pair of jeans i will, and i'll be happy. But you know ill pull more chiks than u and ure k-mart jeans ;)

No your just a superficial ********er with superficial needs.

I just find it sad you would pay a large amount of cash for a look then complain when the people who u are trying to imitate and really are low income earners give you dirty looks.

And i can afford tsubi jeans, but i wouldnt pay 500 bucks too look like i earn that much monthly on the dole.

Ahh tsubi and irony go hand in hand.

Thanks guys for reminding me for all the reasons I choose to be an expat living in a communist country shielded from all that commercialism (but it is changing though).

I have never even heard of tsubi.

I had discussion on a recent thread about some person called "Delta", and I think people thought I was lying when I said I'd never even heard of her.

I admit I have read about someone called Paris Hilton, but as far as I'm concerned it's a hotel in France.

Aaaahh you gotta love comercialism and mass marketing. Now kiddies, you all run off now and buy your Cosmo and Cleo magazines so you know what to wear next month, what you are supposed to look like and learn how to have an orgasm.

no need to resort to lowly namecalling.
see get here.. i live in perth. and im 17. therefore, there arent many people my age with tsubi jeans. so yes, for me they do equal individuality. say i lived in melbourne or sydney, then no, but i dont. i live in perth and so i can wear tsubi jeans and be seen as an individual rather than part of a cliched group of fashion 'victims', although i dont see why you would call someone a fashion victim for simply caring about their appearance more than the average person.

so squeak, your 'chortling' has fallen on deaf ears. i dont care what you think, you can get ********eddddddd