cartel
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Melbourne United
Genuine ********. He needs to lose his job.
Agreed, but he is pretty much Hutchy's sidekick so it's not going to happen.

Keeps ranting about McCartin not getting a game on Triple M
"Marc Murphy and his wife are still suffering from what was said by Saints players. Two more words – respect, responsibility. They're non-negotiable. For all of us."
How ******* ironic that this flog has a go at us about responsibility and respect, having a go at us again about the Murphy saga!
Does he not remember coming out and publicly criticising Sean Dempster and the club? And then not apologising at all when he got it unequivocally wrong!
Not only that but when his co hosts asked him about getting it wrong. He said he stood by what he said.
"Marc Murphy and his wife are still suffering from what was said by Saints players. Two more words – respect, responsibility. They're non-negotiable. For all of us."
How ******* ironic that this flog has a go at us about responsibility and respect, having a go at us again about the Murphy saga!
Does he not remember coming out and publicly criticising Sean Dempster and the club? And then not apologising at all when he got it unequivocally wrong!
Not only that but when his co hosts asked him about getting it wrong. He said he stood by what he said.
Bulldogs and Collingwood the other clubs who have black listed him lol. Luke Beveridge absolutely can't stand him.Club and Purpleflog are clearly in conflict.
He can't get into the club to find out the truth so makes sensationalism sh1t up.
Club should play him like a guitar, invite him in and spoon feed him the message WE want to get out.
For those of us who think that the Saints were in the wrong back in round 8, Barrett was spot on here. I think Finnis did the right thing getting on the front foot with the trans issue, and I think it was a tacit acknowledgement that they didn't handle the Carlton situation as well as they could have.
I'm not saying the Saints did the right thing in round Fehring . But they did not publicise the comment, and not knowing what the comment was, did not assume what it was and broadcast it.
If it was me...
Embarrassed by a handful of footy players. = 20 out of 100. Embarrassed by having it broadcast all over the media = 90 out of 100.
( if it had gone international it would have got the extra 10% )
Purple did not know what was said , StKilda didn't tell him.
https://www.sen.com.au/news/2017/07/07/doesn-t-he-talk-some-crap-balme-slams-dusty-report/
On ya Balmy
https://www.sen.com.au/news/2017/07/07/doesn-t-he-talk-some-crap-balme-slams-dusty-report/
On ya Balmy
Bulldogs and Collingwood the other clubs who have black listed him lol. Luke Beveridge absolutely can't stand him.
I still think when Kyrgios said to Stan Warwinka across the net "Well Kokkinakis ****** your girlfriend" was absolute Gold.
I laugh my head off every time I think about it, mainly at Kokkinakis' innocence in the whole matter.
Haha yes Damo the club flips and flops the greatest St.Kilda player ever's future around from week to week, such respect for a champion of our club...“Issues around Nick Riewoldt just don’t go away, do they,” Damo said on Triple M’s Rush Hour.
“Every time there’s a good game, you think he might be able to get another deal. Then he did what he did on Friday night and I reckon right now he’s no better placed than he’s been at any stage of this season for a contract next year.
“It’s getting awkward for him now because he does want to go on and clearly the club has not come to him and offered anything to him yet.”