Vintage Bay Essendon supporters say the darndest things

• Thread starter Thread starter dmc333

I'll give you $$$ to get that flog echols out - got no beef with you plugger - seriously hate all hawforn flogs
Bit of irrational hate there. You must be of bogan background.

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

You know what mate - I just don't give a **** - you are a campaigner and always will be - I said I'd melt tonight and I'm oh so close to melting hard - just give me the ammunition **** head, keep it coming
I liked the part where you melted.

That is nonsense. Its tall poppy syndrome, he is a champion footballer , and is someone who through no fault of his own may come across as aloof.

I think he's fine.
But why people hate him is because some people like hating those in the public eye that annoy them.

Look at Brent Harvey an easily disliked nasty little critter. But I don't hate him, gee I don't even hate buddy for deserting!

Bit Tippet ???, naah I don't hate him either.

Hird became a target because everyone thought, aah a juicy scandal in the AFL now who can we destroy?

That is the whole story. Hird haters just hate him , so he's guilty of everything. Struth he'll be the other bloke with Lee Harvey Oswald next minute.

It was him. Or he's paying refugee smugglers, lets see what else, oh my god , he may have voted for Tony Abbott.

Well get the rope boys. That's the last straw.

Now many people would be well aware that this one claims to be one of us a Hawfs supporter and for a while there i had him tagged as a cunning troll on reading his work on *EFC and Ser Albert, but now well the proof is in the pudding, he just wants to sup on kool aid mixed with some Albert goo.

So this post is from the Hawthorn Board?

I'll give you $$$ to get that flog echols out - got no beef with you plugger - seriously hate all hawforn flogs
We've identified Sir Jimmy the Knife's Bigfooty account. It was his hatred of the hawks that got them into the stinking pile of mess they're in. Just happened to get a little melty huh? Oh well ride the bronco you sleep next to and it will all be better in the morning.

You know what mate - I just don't give a **** - you are a campaigner and always will be - I said I'd melt tonight and I'm oh so close to melting hard - just give me the ammunition **** head, keep it coming

Where you at clown, seems the circus has left town.......

2 dagwood dogs with sauce please campaigner

Where you at clown, seems the circus has left town.......

2 dagwood dogs with sauce please campaigner
I read that in an Eminem sort of way :D

Sort of made sense, shame he won't reply

Looks like the clown got divvied.

386-clown-police.jpg

I read that in an Eminem sort of way :D

Sort of made sense, shame he won't reply

Eminem would probably say mother****er rather than campaigner.