FB statuses decoded.

Diet is arbritary - Ripping on vegetarians is akin to being 17 and ripping on the kid who doesn't want to skull the beer bong or smoke a joint -

The reason vegos tend to preach too often because the meat culture is so overbearing that one feels compelled to do it -
How could you feel compelled to tell others what to eat?

They can eat their fancy pancy tofu delectables as much as they want, as long as they don't go dissin' my steak. Seems as if it doesn't apply both ways though :rolleyes:

I lasted 8 years as a vegetarian - I had my reasons - Lately I have been eating flesh again. But I would still rather hang out with a preaching vegetarian than a f*ckwit who gives shit to vegetarians (or those morons who try to say eating a celery is as cruel as slaughtering a cow)

But then again, I don't have a facebook (i.e, not a moron) so I don't have to see/read all the vegetarian/PETA stuff in my feed -Maybe you should do something about it and close your accounts -
I feel someone should tell you that your opinion doesn't matter.

After i defacebooked him my brother kept sending me daily emails with a collection of his status updates. I will try and find his emails and post them. Seriously the ones i posted are just the tip of the ice-berg. They were so bad that even his friends used to post comments like "lifes tough sometimes, harden up" etc.
Haha, reminds me of one of my best mates while he worked up in Sydney and left his fiancee behind do to her course, his brother commented on one of his status updates 'Mate, your status' are depressing as ****, man up and stop being a depressed ****', he got a fair few likes on that one - mainly from the cricket lads :p

Netball has to be the shittest sport ever invented.

BRB can't run with the ball
BRB have to get rid of the ball after 3 seconds
BRB confined to 'zones' on the court
BRB illegal to play defense
BRB BRB

I wish this sport would just **** off. GIrls should learn to play basketball or stick to girl's sports such as hot oil wrestling, foxy boxing and such and such (yes I reference SImpsons too much)

It is by far the girliest sport ever invented, and was so obviously invented by women.

"She's standing too close! It's not fair!"
"She's blocking my shot! It's not fair!"
"She moved with the ball! It's not fair!"
"She touched me! Make her stand over there while i have my shot!"

There was a massive deal about a 13 year old girl that got pregnant down here. When she was giving birth she was updating her status and then uploaded a photo of the baby on her straight after birth. I mean what the ****.

And she has pics of the father doing drugs with the baby in the photo, generations screwed.

I was more disappointed in the fact that I had quite a lot of mutual friends with her (and I am 13 years older than her!)

I have the complete opposite from one person.

"my hearts in the wrong place cos i just get screwed over :/"

Later on, same day -

"chasing dead ends. frustrating as."

Same responses; "Are you alright?" "Cheer up bud :)" or "Hang in there mate" are the common replies.

This is how you should reply in future

"yeah nah, you'e a kent"

Diet is arbritary - Ripping on vegetarians is akin to being 17 and ripping on the kid who doesn't want to skull the beer bong or smoke a joint -

The reason vegos tend to preach too often because the meat culture is so overbearing that one feels compelled to do it -

I lasted 8 years as a vegetarian - I had my reasons - Lately I have been eating flesh again. But I would still rather hang out with a preaching vegetarian than a f*ckwit who gives shit to vegetarians (or those morons who try to say eating a celery is as cruel as slaughtering a cow)

But then again, I don't have a facebook (i.e, not a moron) so I don't have to see/read all the vegetarian/PETA stuff in my feed -Maybe you should do something about it and close your accounts -

Light a candle and write a poem sir.

Decoded: "I'm a desperate ****/w***er searching for a new penis/desperate **** to devour/smash."

Decoded: "I don't have any real mates because I spend the majority of my time on facebook or pornhub hoping either the 14 year olds I'm chatting up will put out, or Cindy (who also lives in my suburb) is actually real."

Decoded: I go to gym once every 3 weeks, only train chest and biceps and allocate $0 on food while I spend $500 on supplements that I have no idea what they do.

The ones that have been pissing me off most are the ones of kids holding a sign that reads "If this gets 1 million likes my parents said they will get me a trip to disneyland/dog/parenting." How about you make your children happy instead of whoring them out for some internet fame!

lamebook.jpg

Wonder if she went through with it :p.

"Jus goes to show a skinny, tall body gets u nowhere!"

Means - look at me, I think I'm tall and skinny and want someone to reassure me of this. I also want my friends to think this and get jealous

The more I run the more I love my body, not because it's perfect it's far from it. But because with every mile, it is proving to me that I am capable of more than I ever thought possible. #gettingstrongereveryday #finallyresults #stronger #exercise #keepgoing #motivation #pushthrough #squatsquatsquat #willbetoned

kpTtT.gif

Not a FB status but it mildly pisses me off when people talk about one of their sporting teams and they say "All I want is a bit of consistancy"
In other words they want their team to win every game and anything else is not good enoogh

Vegetarians/vegans must be some of the most depressed people out there.. I mean, if they genuinely feel bad for all those 'poor' animals getting killed everyday for food, surely they see how futile their efforts are?

One of my good mates is a vego and me and my mates rip into him every chance we get, then ensuring we include as much meat as possible in our meals around him, etc.

Also have they seen how much meat waste supermarkets throw out? Significantly outweighs the meat they didnt buy/eat..

I'd need Miranda Kerr with a whole wad of cash by my side everyday for "support" to even consider giving up meat.

Went to a pagan wedding today with a vegetarian reception.

Damn good food.

Unfortunately the girls love this guy more than he loves himself so he got about 20 likes for that comment. One of those self-indulgent pretentious twats that posts every day but even a status like "omg im bored" will get 50+ likes and just fuel his huge ego.

Oh good so it isn't just me with some flog that posts even the most stupidest status and gets 50+ likes on it. How the **** do these people get so much likes? And what's worse, the flog on my newsfeed even made a status the other week complaining that he is getting shit from others about how much "likes" he gets on his status. Even in the comments section, he gets a lot of likes from people even when he has been owned by someone, what the hell?

Also, unfortunately my newsfeed is full of people (mostly females) who like those "1 like = 1..." bullshit. I'm planning to spend a few hours one day and just delete all of them, so annoying! I also remember a few years back, someone made a "like if you would care if I died"....

no one liked his status. Had so much lulz the following day at school :D

Oh good so it isn't just me with some flog that posts even the most stupidest status and gets 50+ likes on it. How the **** do these people get so much likes? And what's worse, the flog on my newsfeed even made a status the other week complaining that he is getting shit from others about how much "likes" he gets on his status. Even in the comments section, he gets a lot of likes from people even when he has been owned by someone, what the hell?

Also, unfortunately my newsfeed is full of people (mostly females) who like those "1 like = 1..." bullshit. I'm planning to spend a few hours one day and just delete all of them, so annoying! I also remember a few years back, someone made a "like if you would care if I died"....

no one liked his status. Had so much lulz the following day at school :D

It makes for an eventful afternoon ;)

FB statuses decoded.