Blood

Adelaide Crows
After watching my teams piss poor effort against Essendon, I decided to watch the Rich v Carl game.

One thing I notived was how Fev always and i mean always looks at the umpys after he gets infringed. I think it was the 2nd qtr when he got infringed but no free kick and instead of tackling Gasper he looked to the ump and said words to him. Thats just not up to it. How can afl footy players do that :thumbsd:

After watching my teams piss poor effort against Essendon, I decided to watch the Rich v Carl game.

One thing I notived was how Fev always and i mean always looks at the umpys after he gets infringed. I think it was the 2nd qtr when he got infringed but no free kick and instead of tackling Gasper he looked to the ump and said words to him. Thats just not up to it. How can afl footy players do that :thumbsd:

Agreed, that was a poor effort by the Fev, but he worked hard after half time and was a big part of the victory.

Was his worst game ive seen him play. 2 OOTF's, crap.

Fev has more talent in his small left finger than richo has in his hold body. Pull your head in ya muppet!

Wasn't his best game, didn't have his kicking boots on - but 3.3 from a poor day isn't too bad, considering he had his chances.

3.3 ... and 2 OOTF.

3 goals from 8 kicks at goal is why you can't say "it wasn't too bad"... should have been better.

Fev has more talent in his small left finger than richo has in his hold body. Pull your head in ya muppet!

That's absolute Rubbish. For all Richo's obvious faults, He is an absolute Legend.

Is 7 goals away from kicking 700, In the top 20 for goals kicked in the history of the competition. And has played in possibly some of the worst team's in the history of the competition.

Sure, Fev had a ripping season and is a certified star. But that statement is absolute rubbish.

3.3 ... and 2 OOTF.

3 goals from 8 kicks at goal is why you can't say "it wasn't too bad"... should have been better.

I said kicking 3.3 on a poor day isn't bad. And it isn't.

Would you rather Richo kick 0 on a poor day, or 3 goals? :rolleyes:

For such a big man he is the biggest sook. If he isn't faking in the marking contest he is whinging to the umpires. Anyone at yesterdays game saw how tough he was at half time to push Krakouer over. Wow what a tough man you are Fev you f@ggot

Kraks made it look worse than it really was, he go pushed so he leaped hoping to get a free.

He's a lot tougher than some child calling him names on a forum. Grow up.
BTW - Your side sucks.

Kraks made it look worse than it really was, he go pushed so he leaped hoping to get a free.

Why would someone dive for a free kick at CHB after the siren?

Fevola took his anger out on the skinny crumbing little Andrew Krakouer because Fev is a dirty piece of scum. :thumbsd:

I'm NOT trolling, I lost a lot of respect for Fevola after this terrible display of character.

Why would someone dive for a free kick at CHB after the siren?

Fevola took his anger out on the skinny crumbing little Andrew Krakouer because Fev is a dirty piece of scum. :thumbsd:

I'm NOT trolling, I lost a lot of respect for Fevola after this terrible display of character.

GOLD!:thumbsu:

Waaah Waaah!

Fevola just gave him a little shove, big deal. So much whinging over nothing really.

What was even funnier though was Bowden trying to act the tough guy on Fev, only for his arse to be slammed into the ground via a headlock.

Fev's had enough experience putting blokes in headlocks hasn't he :o

Great to see Joel Bowden actually fly the flag for the first time in his life.... you see he stands up for his brother.

I can't help but get the feeling that certain other brothers would rather watch them get belted :D

What was even funnier though was Bowden trying to act the tough guy on Fev, only for his arse to be slammed into the ground via a headlock.

Yeah I had a chuckle over that. I said to my mates 5 minutes into the second quarter there was going to be a stoush at half time. There was something in the air - the rivalry was firing on all cylinders.

I'm just glad to see the biff back again! Even if Fevola started it. ;)

Fev's had enough experience putting blokes in headlocks hasn't he

You'd better believe it. In fact, he's so good at it even Barry Hall had trouble stopping Fev's headlock.

3685.jpg

Young Howat looks pretty bemused at how strong Paddy Bowden is

i think fev turned the game that half time incident fired us up and we came out hard in the third quarter fev didnt have a great game yet we had 40 scoring shots good result i reckon