Official Team Thread Fighting Furies Season 24 Official Team Thread - Best of luck next season Furies

NaturalDisaster
Is there some players i have missed for the furies? This is for the wiki.

PLAYERS NAMEPLAYERS NUMBER
rfctigerarmy1
thefoxhat2
Fwoy3
Wagstaff4
Mighty Tiges5
hutstar6
Tigette7
kretchy8
Rodan#189
mellow yellow10
GhostofJimJess11
Coughlan2412
Showbag13
Piping Shrike14
CJH15
doug thomas16
nut17
Tiger goddess18
weaver19
Roys320
Fighting_Fury21
TigerEmma22
Mooster723
Diggler24
peejay25
The boy beav26
MOG27
KHAN28
RichmaondFan29
OneEyedTiger30
Jeka31
Tormented32
Sealen33
Jackson_Rules34
sante35
beavers army36
itsintheblood37
metalichris38
Punt_Road_39
True Thylacine40
coughlan41
harvey lea42
Darth_Tiger43
Truetiger44
Tigerfan45
londontiger46
TigerT47
STANGA48
WALLY MATE49
Tugga50
cleishy51
hougie52
TFLUA-Tiger53
JRR54
DAN55
BigRayohal56
Bennyfurs57
paddles58
Richo for PM59
RichosGuns60
aidan61
TribalFever62
Tiger Bait63
HBK61964
kainokaino65
radz66
Phoenix Rising (PHX)67
rota6968
jolldo8769
IDGAF70
ruthless Tiger71
bigpapagma72
Emporer73
Tigersman74
tigers4premiers75
Tigerbabe76
Carn Tigez77
Equus78
benchwarmer79
brooksy8880
Tucker77781
JSFish82
BILC83
Ize Of The84
TheCuzEffect85
ToroHombre86
The Ranger87
Tony Montana88
wrennyboy89
TigerGlory90
Spudregus8791
RT7392
Fumbler93
The Cole Train (Heisenberg_)94
cab1295
Gentlemen96
Tigland97
flaps98
continstar99
TigerDyer22100
Fumbles101
NathanTigers102
CNB1990103
Filthy Sanchez104
captain blood17105
Cotch_9106
mcuzzy107
cutty108
Nuffers109
TD27110
Eagleoz83111
slimdusty4112
deanbigfooty113
The Goon114
Gringo Star115
Frustrated Tiger116
T4P117
Grockadoc117
fightingfury 88118
Wacky Tiger119
Claypigeon
Carlton Supporter120
Tonka Tuff121
Tigerland55122
Hate123
Uncle_Leo
North Supporter124
raskolnikov
Essendon Supporter125
Shadow Man
Fremantle Supporter126
telsor127
This is Anfield128
evo129
Spudslovechild130
TJTIGER131
RodneyDangerfield132
FedExFalls133
tommypickles134
The Lone Wolf135
WAG136
Tarkyn_24137
bananatigz138
Nostadumbass139
Stevi_Tigers140
Helen Wheels141
codym2723142
rfctiger74143
peterbuch74144
Bays145
sausageroll146
Cayz_147
Coxy_148
Michaels149
Sterge10150
akkaps151
tgrs152
Richmondayitis153
joelsyt154
NaturalDisaster155
HumanMeatball156
JackNah8157
Hoos158
Calcium Man159
Stiubhart160
Tiger71161
Wackelpudding162

there was a list of everyone is the thread tgrs made on the sub board

Another close affair, we lead for most of the first half before the Demons gained momentum and lead until the final quarter where we got on top of them for a win. An even spread of goal kickers this week with 8 chipping and solid games from Sterge, Nuffers and yours truly.

We also had an even spread of contribution in the match thread this week without anyone carrying the team, would like to see more contribution from Wackelpudding and Tiger71.

Stats as of Round 2:

upload_2017-8-14_14-56-58.png

As I stated last week, we are doing a best Fury Match thread Contributor award this year, whoever gets the most votes for the week will be named Fury of the Week and then most votes for the year will win the award. Fury of the Week from round 1, and currently leading the tally after pipping Wacky Tiger and footy_fumbler by a vote is This Is Anfield.

Please also remember this award is based on thread contribution only, try to keep it quality over quantity :) (Have a bit of fun at the same time though, we aren't going to turn into pretentious knobs like the gumbies!)

Remember to give me your 3-2-1 for R2 against the Demons.

Next week we take on the retirement village inhabitants, the Roys. So, make sure you get in there and give those old flogs hell!

Attachments

• upload_2017-8-13_21-22-53.png
    upload_2017-8-13_21-22-53.png
    22.6 KB · Views: 4

What an honour it must be for you to be sharing your big milestone with me! :D

but seriously, congratulations mate!

50 games this week for me. the Sim has hated me for 45 of those mind you, with some statless games and some epic bench times etc.

Nice equal second in the goal kicking in 2 games as a rookie. I love these games. I dont contribute much as i am still adjusting to knowing all the strangers and as everyone who posts on the richmond board knows, im a modest shy poster. I will try to overcome my shyness next game.

Just pretend every opposition player is tigs2010 :p