darklake
Premium Platinum
Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.Have you ever been to Freo?
I reckon you would fit right in![]()
I try to fit in wherever I go!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.Have you ever been to Freo?
I reckon you would fit right in![]()
Well if ever you are I'll buy you a herbal tea down there or whatever you guys drink these days.Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.
9 is my fave track along with getting Jiggy5. Beastie Boys
9.![]()
I've been, its ok. Wouldnt rush over to go again, esp cause of the long plane ride.Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.
Well if ever you are I'll buy you a herbal tea down there or whatever you guys drink these days.
It's pretty funny that I go for the footy team when I have very rarely ever even gone there my whole life. It's not bad but busy with a lot of ****in tourists, or at least was before covid.
Love Tassie.I've been, its ok. Wouldnt rush over to go again, esp cause of the long plane ride.
I'd rather go Tasmania on my next trip
Love Tassie.
We would move there if it wasn't so cold. . ...And still got some family here in Vic
Stunning place.Walks are amazing in Tassie, used to go there a fair bit before Covid
Cold but way less rain apparently. Esp in winter.Love Tassie.
We would move there if it wasn't so cold. . ...And still got some family here in Vic
Bacon and egg rolls for dinner tonight!! With bbq sauce!.I am making myself hungary now
I'm tossing up between pizza and chips via menulog v going to Coles after work.Bacon and egg rolls for dinner tonight!! With bbq sauce!.
. Yoghurt and apple for lunch to somewhat compensate.
Icy poles are essential during summer.I'm tossing up between pizza and chips via menulog v going to Coles after work.
Actually leaning towards the latter cause I want icy poles.
Wtaf. Are they new?!My sister likes these.
View attachment 1328660
Think so. She fed some to her cat.Wtaf. Are they new?!
Calipos AND frosty fruits- SOLD OUT. **** U MOTHER LICKERSIcy poles are essential during summer.
Even tho i dont like watermelon the fruit i reckon i might like thoseThink so. She fed some to her cat.
The cat seemed to approve. Lol.