FTA-TV First Dates - Part 5 - Back to the Repeats

Have you ever been to Freo?

I reckon you would fit right in ;)
Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.

I try to fit in wherever I go!

Nope. Never been to WA. Have heard Perth is beautiful. People are a bit isolationist...but, that's understandable.

Well if ever you are I'll buy you a herbal tea down there or whatever you guys drink these days.

It's pretty funny that I go for the footy team when I have very rarely ever even gone there my whole life. It's not bad but busy with a lot of ****in tourists, or at least was before covid.

I've been, its ok. Wouldnt rush over to go again, esp cause of the long plane ride.

I'd rather go Tasmania on my next trip

Well if ever you are I'll buy you a herbal tea down there or whatever you guys drink these days.

It's pretty funny that I go for the footy team when I have very rarely ever even gone there my whole life. It's not bad but busy with a lot of ****in tourists, or at least was before covid.

Highly recommend Fremantle, found Perth as annoying as can be, but Fremantle and the surrounding areas I can't speak more highly of. Just a stunning area.

I've been, its ok. Wouldnt rush over to go again, esp cause of the long plane ride.

I'd rather go Tasmania on my next trip
Love Tassie.
We would move there if it wasn't so cold. . ...And still got some family here in Vic

Love Tassie.
We would move there if it wasn't so cold. . ...And still got some family here in Vic

Walks are amazing in Tassie, used to go there a fair bit before Covid

Bacon and egg rolls for dinner tonight!! With bbq sauce!.
. Yoghurt and apple for lunch to somewhat compensate.
I'm tossing up between pizza and chips via menulog v going to Coles after work.

Actually leaning towards the latter cause I want icy poles.