- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- hate them all
IMAGINE if we took Lennon just IMAGINE!![]()
"you may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one"

Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Been talking to Brett Anderson from Inside Footy and he says that the club loves Lennon, so looks like the majority here will get there wish.
Funny thing is mate most on this forum will have no idea what we are talking about!"you may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one"

Funny thing is mate most on this forum will have no idea what we are talking about!![]()
Grockadoc are you still keen on Freeman?
its easy if you try !!IMAGINE if we took Lennon just IMAGINE!![]()
And a woeful kick. Would be a third rounder in next years draft.He most likely will but it will take years and i do believe we have been steering clear of these types.
Nathan Jones from memory was a slow developer.
indeed but if he is take him as well keep the production line goingHere's a thought, guys.
Given we are likely to take Batsanis, does that mean we are resigned to the fact that Salem WON'T be there at our pick? From reports, they play very similar roles.
if all goes well added number 11 and said ho ho hoes to the rest of the compIf Lennon hasn't kicked a bag by christmas this board will going into melt down
"And so this is Christmas and what have you done"
snip
I think he struggles to get enough of the ball, and his kicking isn't flash, what do you think?
I'm kind of happy to have anyone. Lennon seems a nice fit.

Heard you the first time brother
But i agree with your sentiments. They reckon the top 12-15 are heads and shoulders above the rest. We will get a good kid at 12 and the key to it all really is how well we can develop them. Help them become great players. FJ has done his research and hasnt let us down over the last 5-6 years in the 1st rd![]()
B: Morris, Rance, Grimes
HB: Houli, Chaplin, Vlastuin
C: Ellis, Cotchin, Deledio
HF: Knights, Riewoldt, Martin
F: S. Edwards, Vickery, Maric
Foll: Hampson, Conca, Jackson
Int (from): Grigg, Newman, Lennon, Arnot, Petterd, King, A. Edwards