Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I saw it last year on debut against Richmond in rnd 5. I knew he would be a star, an absolute gun (hence why i chose him as my 2011 buddy)![]()
The question is now, Who is leading the Doig medal: Mundy or Fyfe?
Mate, I had Fyfe in the sights before Suban. Not that I'm unhappy, I still think I got a bargain, but yeah, I'm with you on the Fyfe train.
He can get 30 touches, can kick 5 goals, can kick the wrong foot banana from the boundary line (honest), can steal a mark from God's fingertips, can put his body on the line and come back on 6 minutes later, then the week later he injures the same limb, but hey you guessed it, he's back on the ground.
Sorry if I've had a couple, but I'm astounded by how 1337 Fyfe is.
But yeah, Fyfe would have to be streaking the field for the Doig. He'd surely be our best gig for the Brownlow.
Fapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfap...
fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap
fap fap fap
and im done...
![]()

jeez Dustin Martin would be hard to go past.Remember this kid is 19 years of age and in his second year of AFL.
At this stage and looking forward there isn't one player in the league I would swap for him.
So soon Seppo ?![]()

Like to see a replay of the goal he kicked that was called a point. He was sure he kicked it and I reckon he did too. We wouldn't have won but it robbed the little momentum we had.
jeez Dustin Martin would be hard to go past.
I too would loved to have seen a replay. My paranoid instincts kicked in when it didn't come.
yep so stoked fyfe plays for freo.i reckon he plays through the midfield in such in a unique way,real genuine outside/inside mid contest hitter at pace, not an in under type outside/inside mid.would have to be nearly the best overhead/pack marking mid in the AFL aswell,at 19 yrs of ageWell clearly he is good too . Haven't seen Martin as much as Fyfe of course.
Fyfe I feel has unique talent and he appears to have great mental composure and stability which stands him in good stead to achieve his potential.
Tattoos across the neck however to me suggest a nature whilst prone to brilliance maybe perhaps more susceptible to volatility and therefore less consistency. However I am sure my own views have a bias toward a Freo player and against tattoos. Hence why I would not have Martin for Fyfe.