Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

I hate the cheats with a passion, if Geelong make the grand final and their opponent is GWS I hope they win. I cannot tolerate watching the AFL interfere and purchase success for these grub clubs.
You mean like they did with the Tassie Hawks?

Struggling financially and been encouraged to play home games interstate is not COLA and academies among many other tampering measures the AFL does for their pets.
Hawthorn made their own dealings with Tasmania and it's no secret that the AFL want them out of Tasmania. Hawthorn went against the wishes of the AFL and extended the arrangement. Hawthorns deal also came with a sacrifice and risk that now in hindsight has been great for the club.

Are you happy Geelong won? Saved you from a delusion fueled tantrum and asking for your account to be deleted?

There is no good way to lose.
Personally Im happy that we were clearly the better team and I know all you handbaggers were expecting a 10 goal thrashing.
Having beaten Collingwood by a point only last game I know how enjoyable it is BUT there is next week and next year to think about.
So think about it Puddytatts.......
Your most important player bought in, our most important player out for the year and STILL Hawthorn was clearly the better team.

Handbaggers getting pretty worked up over the biggest Bradbury I have ever witnessed.

This makes me smile.

There is no good way to lose.
Personally Im happy that we were clearly the better team and I know all you handbaggers were expecting a 10 goal thrashing.
Having beaten Collingwood by a point only last game I know how enjoyable it is BUT there is next week and next year to think about.
So think about it Puddytatts.......
Your most important player bought in, our most important player out for the year and STILL Hawthorn was clearly the better team.
:D:thumbsu:

How close was Stabby to having the melt of all melts last night?

Bet the flog hid behind his couch when Smith was lining up.
You're not taking This well are you?

Understandable since you assumed your self-entitlement would see the job done. :D

And no, I turned to my mate and said 'he'll miss this.'

I just knew we'd win it.

It couldn't have happened to a more arrogant flog.

And the turning point in the Match happened when we were 17 points down. When Hawkins laid that tackle, received the free kick and duly passed to Menzel who converted, I reassured my mate that that was the game, we'd get up... We lifted as a result and the rest is history.

I told you it would be an epic and we'd win by less than a goal.

Yes I was wrong ...

But you said we were cooked and I was full of shit... You're someone I respect so admit it I know my team. These two champion teams should be paid 10m each by the AFL for what we contribute to the game. In all seriousness I wish you sincere praise you for up. But apologise for mocking what I said.

You mustn't be talking about the Hawk that wanted the Selwoods decapitated either.
Or the Geelong supporter who literally went up to a random Hawk fan after last night's game and told him he hoped Roughy would die of cancer for no apparent reason? It was mentioned in the autopsy thread on the Hawthorn board and on facebook.

Every club has dickhead supporters mate, your club a lot more than most.

I told you it would be an epic and we'd win by less than a goal.

Yes I was wrong ...

But you said we were cooked and I was full of shit... You're someone I respect so admit it I know my team. These two champion teams should be paid 10m each by the AFL for what we contribute to the game. In all seriousness I wish you sincere praise you for up. But apologise for mocking what I said.

I sincerely apologise for doubting your judgement about the closeness of the contest, you were right, you're a ****in exceptional side. ;)

As an aside, I had no idea Burton injured himself, I hope it's not too severe. The kid's going to be a player.

I'm not sure where you live but I assume close to a field that houses readily available mushrooms.

Walk past it next time for **** sake.

I've never seen anyone speak as much tripe as you do. Or as delusional.

I sincerely apologise for doubting your judgement about the closeness of the contest, you were right, you're a ****in exceptional side. ;)

As an aside, I had no idea Burton injured himself, I hope it's not too severe. The kid's going to be a player.
Thanks man I appreciate that as I can't be faaarked on here without some genuine conversation ...

Burton has played only about 4 games but at the ground before he got injured I was screaming at some of the things he was doing.

Spewing about the loss. But what two champion teams. We get each other up to levels the AFL should acknowledge ...

Only con elation for the sadness is the hope we somehow get to the GF against you. Honestly even if we lost by a few points that's something I could live with. What a thing of beauty watching our teams play.

Since you're in a magnanimous mood Stabbs, have you come around on GWS yet?
GWS were the only team I was worried about entering the finals.

Chappy can confirm that. It's their run that worries me.

And I loathe them for obvious reasons. I'd rather Hawthorn win than those plastic pricks.

*off to wash mouth out*

Or the Geelong supporter who literally went up to a random Hawk fan after last night's game and told him he hoped Roughy would die of cancer for no apparent reason? It was mentioned in the autopsy thread on the Hawthorn board and on facebook.

Should have his membership ripped up.

I'm just making the point that you were having a go at us for not being graceful in victory when it isnt something you or a lot of Hawk supporters ever do.

You don't cope very well when things come back at you.

Thanks man I appreciate that as I can't be faaarked on here without some genuine conversation ...

Burton has played only about 4 games but at the ground before he got injured I was screaming at some of the things he was doing.

Spewing about the loss. But what two champion teams. We get each other up to levels the AFL should acknowledge ...

Only con elation for the sadness is the hope we somehow get to the GF against you. Honestly even if we lost by a few points that's something I could live with. What a thing of beauty watching our teams play.
Do you win next week?

The Dogs are playing on emotion and instinct. It's a dangerous combination.