Ok we're ****ed
6f4c2794bd6079efed430910a45b25b1.jpg

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

List of our next gen players.
Cody Egan
Deakin Pereira
Reggie Gallagher
Joey Ryan Koo Kwet Kim (hope this kid turns out to be a gun)
Antonio Quach
Kobi George
Mac Andrew
Ariki Lowe
Jacob Sengstock
Richard Riek Gai
Andrew Moniz-Wakefield

i am not invested in that level enough to care yet, i will care if any of them get a gig... But my brain aint gonna put those names into the database yet

Recruiter: Hey there, son! Thanks for applying for the next gen program to win a spot on Melbourne's list. What's yer name?

Definitely not Jake Spencer wearing sunglasses and fake moustache: Er, my name? Yes, of course. It's um, Joey... Ryan... Koo... um, er... Kwet... er, Kim! Yes, yes that's right. Joey Ryan Koo Kwet Kim. That's my name alright! Had it since the day I was born doncha know, haha. So... anyway... when can I expect the first paycheck?

Recruiter: Hey there, son! Thanks for applying for the next gen program to win a spot on Melbourne's list. What's yer name?

Definitely not Jake Spencer wearing sunglasses and fake moustache: Er, my name? Yes, of course. It's um, Joey... Ryan... Koo... um, er... Kwet... er, Kim! Yes, yes that's right. Joey Ryan Koo Kwet Kim. That's my name alright! Had it since the day I was born doncha know, haha. So... anyway... when can I expect the first paycheck?

List of our next gen players.
Cody Egan
Deakin Pereira
Reggie Gallagher
Antonio Quach
Kobi George
Mac Andrew
Ariki Lowe
Jacob Sengstock
Richard Riek Gai
Andrew Moniz-Wakefield
I would also like us to take Reggie Gallagher. If he doesn’t work out as a footballer stick a Sir in front of his name and make him a polar explorer

Gday all. I attend all of the AFLW Demons home games because it's close to home, and tonight's game is the one over been the most excited about (some very classy Crows players I havent seen before)
But, I've woken up crook as.
I've got 6 tickets in zone 4. Would love to get my money back, but also happy to hand them over to someone who otherwise couldn't go. Let me know if anyones keen.

know nothing about the kid but bet he’s a small forward.

name looks like he might be from Myanmar.

Hi Dees fans, wasn’t sure where to put this so I just came here. Where do you think petracca plays this year? Always been a fan and I reckon he’s a huge chance for the Brownlow if he plays perma mid. But also wary that your forward stocks aren’t exactly filled right now. Do you think he’ll have extended stints forward until BBB and Weideman return, or will Goodwin keep him in the mids?

Hi Dees fans, wasn’t sure where to put this so I just came here. Where do you think petracca plays this year? Always been a fan and I reckon he’s a huge chance for the Brownlow if he plays perma mid. But also wary that your forward stocks aren’t exactly filled right now. Do you think he’ll have extended stints forward until BBB and Weideman return, or will Goodwin leave him in his best position?
His best position isn't 'mid'
It's a 50-50 split forward.