00Stinger
100 - 7
Its Murphys hipster flog attitudeHaha thought Murphy was a little floggish for that but I'd bloody cry if Jonesy jumped on the dais.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Its Murphys hipster flog attitudeHaha thought Murphy was a little floggish for that but I'd bloody cry if Jonesy jumped on the dais.
I dunno mate reality is he didn't do anything wrong just vocalizing me hypocrisy on it.He was called up by Beveridge wasn't he?
Huh.. this is actually a brilliant idea if we can't get anyone across.Surely if he doesn't play we get him to present the cup if we win!? Doubt we'd be able to get Barrassi or Daniher over to Perth anyway.
Haha thought Murphy was a little floggish for that but I'd bloody cry if Jonesy jumped on the dais.
Huh.. this is actually a brilliant idea if we can't get anyone across.
Yeah was wondering who we'd get if we couldn't fly anyone over. Jakovich, Woewoedin?
Jones is an awesome idea.
He still posts about the dees and is mates with a couple, think he's just not good enough.What ever happened to Jeff's son btw? Garbage? Or are we still keeping an eye on him?
This has pretty much been me working from home every day with "demons edits" and the fourth quarter replay on repeat
I don't think Jones is good enough for the 22, unless we have a stack of injuries, but he's in that next group of players that could come in and play that Jordon/Sparrow role with Melk/AVB.
Jones was dominant in the last VFL game I watched against the Dons, was kicking goals from 50 and winning heaps of the ball.
A shame there has only been scratchies for those players outside the 22, hard to judge form.
I just want Jonesy running onto the ground in the 4th of a granny where we are up by 30 points for the feels
KickLongTackleHard the border restrictions have changed as of tonight. Can get to Adelaide. Thank you Mark McGowan. Just in timeFor WA, is there any chance that SA gets downgraded to very low risk and no quarantine by the weekend?
I know he's not best 22 anymore but **** you'd love to see him in there. Would fire the team up too.This from Goodwin regarding who is in the mix:
Goodwin wouldn't rule out changing a winning side, naming Michael Hibberd, Jake Melksham, Nathan Jones, Neville Jetta and Aaron vandenBerg on a list of players "really pressing for selection".
But he backed key forward Tom McDonald to rediscover his best against the Lions after a "rusty" return last Saturday.
"He's fine ... he just needs another good week of training and he'll be ready to go," Goodwin said.
So maybe, just maybe, he is still a chance.
Well he isn't going to say they are no chance is he. Keeps them motivated I would of thought . Personally think Jetta is no chance .This from Goodwin regarding who is in the mix:
Goodwin wouldn't rule out changing a winning side, naming Michael Hibberd, Jake Melksham, Nathan Jones, Neville Jetta and Aaron vandenBerg on a list of players "really pressing for selection".
But he backed key forward Tom McDonald to rediscover his best against the Lions after a "rusty" return last Saturday.
"He's fine ... he just needs another good week of training and he'll be ready to go," Goodwin said.
So maybe, just maybe, he is still a chance.