The Majestic
Embracing the chaos.
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Glenorchy, Claremont
The Robert Walls Curse strikes again 

LOL. Just as you can be sure of Walls putting his foot in it on a weekly basis once the footy season arrives you can be even more sure of Carlton fans defending the dropkick with religious zeal![]()

We tried to reabilitate Karl Norman like a good organisation is supposed to do. We laid down the rules for him to continue with Carlton (not socialising with Angwin) and demanded he abide by them.
So how is that different to West Coast trying to rehab Cousins then?
Take your head out of the sand, your club does have players that have tried/used illicit drugs. You're just in denial.
Really? Have you actually seen many Carlton suppporters in the past defending Walls articles or are you making stuff up because you love feeling victimised?

We didn't try to cover it up, and we sacked the guy immediately. A little different don't you think?![]()
Your right. This should probably be on the West Coast board.Denial board.
Do you have any evidence of that?It's well known that every time someone critises Walls Carlton fans will get all precious about it, simillar to Collingwood supporters when Eddie gets bagged. Get your head out of your own @rse mate![]()
Just pointing out reality to the dillusional. Go talk to Ken Judge and Glen Jakovich, they'll be sure to tell you all about WAs need to feel victimised by the eastern states and how they used it to make themselve look like heroes in WA by attacking the evil eastern media who were apparently making it all the drug stuff upAnd LMFAO at Carlton supporters whinging about other supporters 'feeling victimised'![]()
![]()

Evil wins the battle but never the war, watch the movies
You should know following Liverpool, you can win the CL, FA cup or the Careless Cup, but until you win the Premiership you are just not it.
It's different because:
-West Coast knew about the problem six years ago and did nothing
-West Coast only acted on the problem when AFL drug testers came knocking and Cousins did a runner
-West Coast is talking to its lawyers to find out if it can legally break its contract with Cousins (very supportive)
Not every club is filled with druggos like West Coast. We draft kids of high moral character, its one of our priorities when picking our kids.
Oh yes thats right Carlton have a list of 45 angels that would never touch illicit drugs. Any club that systematically cheats the salary cap like your club would not bat an eyelid about covering up a few guys that swallow a few tablets. Tell me do you believe in the tooth fairy?

Both essentially correct. We do mostly play on Sunday.Carlton FC barely touches illicit drugs.
Barely touch the Sherrin on a Saturday arvo also![]()
That's the general opinion.Robert Walls is a ****er