Good laugh on the PAP board

• Thread starter Thread starter dicko

portentous said:
That's about as pathetic a comeback as I've EVER read anywhere. You really are getting desperate now. You going to join dyertribe in ringing welfare hey? :rolleyes: Good luck loser.
WTF?

maccas, that sort of **** is not even remotely funny.

portentous said:
That's about as pathetic a comeback as I've EVER read anywhere. You really are getting desperate now. You going to join dyertribe in ringing welfare hey? :rolleyes: Good luck loser.

I can if you want, not good to be exposed for who you really are.

Paralowiepower said:
Where are your friends?
And how is Tassie and trying to chat up young girls on msn again?

Ahh there you are with more insightful comments, also see you have ventured onto the AFC Board, you got and obsession there PP????

14th on the ladder bwhahahaha
:D

maccas_no1 said:
I can if you want, not good to be exposed for who you really are.

And of course, you'd be the expert, knowing me intimately like you do..... :rolleyes:

This is really pathetic and desperate on your part sunshine. I'd quit while you're behind.

portentous said:
And of course, you'd be the expert, knowing me intimately like you do..... :rolleyes:

This is really pathetic and desperate on your part sunshine. I'd quit while you're behind.

I dont reakon Im behind, I reakon Im way infront and your running out of breath.

Im interested to know how DT has anything to do with my comments????

maccas_no1 said:
I dont reakon Im behind, I reakon Im way infront and your running out of breath.

Im interested to know how DT has anything to do with my comments????

Well why don't you just start a poll about how relevant and accurate your comments are then smartie? See how much support you get. :cool:

Just to change the pace a bit, I had to chuckle with Clinton Grybas's comment a moment ago when he posed the question:

"Is it time for Alan Scott to ring Mark Williams and say "I was right!" :D

macca23 said:
Just to change the pace a bit, I had to chuckle with Clinton Grybas's comment a moment ago when he posed the question:

OMG don't start more of that crap. Didn't you read the AFL forum? It just gets better and better hey? :D

macca23 said:

Time for Scott to pull his sponsorship out from under them and watch them flounder ;)

macca23 said:

Hehe. :D

I like Clinton Grybas. He is one of the best in the business IMHO.

Stiffy_18 said:
Hehe. :D

I like Clinton Grybas. He is one of the best in the business IMHO.

Definately agree.

i have always thought Dermie is the best commentator going around. I particularly value his indepth match day comments. Anthony Hudson is my second favourite, in fact they’re both so good its almost impossible to split them I reckon.

On a positive note for the Port Power is that if they keep on playing the way they are then due to an increase in death notices from among their supporters their coffers might just end up overflowing by years end.

& maybe they could then afford to buy a track-suit or 2 for the young hopefuls auditioning for the rookie list. :)